This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trabaja y esfuérzate, ahora que eres jóven. ESP|ENG Work and strive, now that you are young

Español

Son las 7:00am y recibo un WhatsApp, yo aún entre dormido y despierto logro leerlo.

"Amigo tanto que me he esfrozado, tanto que trabajado y aún no logro salir del mismo lugar en donde inicié."

Ella es una amiga, como emprendedora montó una tienda online de arreglos florales y todos los 14 de febreros, día del amor y la amistad le llegan muchos pedidos, yo como emprendedor también sé lo difícil que es éste camino y logré entenderla perfectamente.

Queremos salir corriendo, renunciar a todo, evitar esas conversaciones, nos frustra, ganas de llorar, de todo, nos abruma ese sentimiento de fracaso, solo porque ésta vez no nos salió como lo esperábamos, o el proyecto en el que estábamos trabajando durante mucho tiempo no nos remunera como queríamos.

Conocí la historia de un amigo cercano que quiso ser youtuber, trabajó durante dos años, de esos dos años duró 6 meses para cumplir los requisitos suficientes para monetizar su canal y los otros 18 meses teniendo rentabilidades de 5 a 80 dólares al mes, o sea absurdo. Hoy por hoy él gana al menos entre 2000 y 6000 dólares, ya tiene un canal bastante grande y una comunidad espesa.

Hace tal vez un año atrás hablé con él y le mencioné que me alegraba que le esté yendo bastante bien sabiendo que al inicio todo fue tan opaco y me dijo.

"Amigo, yo solo trabajé sin rendirme, dí mi mejor esfuerzo con una fe ciega de que lo iba a conseguir, no dudé, no lo dejé, aproveché mis años de juventud para trabajar duro y ahora estoy comiendo mis frutos maduros."

Aunque mi amiga que me envió el mensaje de WhatsApp no usa hive éste post se lo dedico a ella y a todos ustedes que puedan leerlo y sentirse identificado con esto. Trabaje usted con fe ciega y la convicción de que lo va a lograr, no hay tiempo para la duda, no es momento de flaquear, aprovecha tus años de juventud y da lo mejor de ti.

Mi papá solía decirme "Un sabio una vez dijo, para ser fuerte no es necesario levantar muchos kilos, solamente con levantarte a ti cada vez que caigas es suficiente."

Gracias papá, aún conservo tus palabras.

English

It's 7:00 am and I receive a WhatsApp, even between sleeping and awake I manage to read it.

"My friend, he pushed me so hard, he worked so hard and I still can't get out of the same place where I started."

She is a friend, as an entrepreneur she set up an online flower arrangement store and every February 14, the day of love and friendship, many orders come to her, but as an entrepreneur I also know how difficult this path is and I managed to understand her perfectly.

We want to run away, give up everything, avoid those conversations, it frustrates us, we want to cry, everything, that feeling of failure overwhelms us, just because this time it didn't turn out as we expected, or the project we were working on for a certain time does not remunerate us as we wanted.

I knew the story of a close friend who wanted to be a youtuber, he worked for two years, of those two years he appeared 6 months to meet the sufficient requirements to monetize his channel and the other 18 months having returns of 5 to 80 dollars a month, that is absurd Today he earns at least between 1,000 and 4,000 dollars, he already has a fairly large channel and a thick community.

Maybe a year ago I talked to him and mentioned that I was glad that he was doing quite well knowing that at the beginning everything was so opaque and he told me.

Friend, I just worked without giving up, I gave my best effort with a blind faith that I was going to get it, I didn't hesitate, I didn't give up, I took advantage of my youth to work hard and now I'm eating my ripe fruits."

Although my friend who sent me the WhatsApp message does not use hive, I dedicate this post to her and to all of you who can read it and feel identified with it. Work with blind faith and the conviction that you will achieve it, there is no time for doubt, it is not the time to falter, take advantage of your years of youth and give your best.

My dad used to tell me "A wise man once said, to be strong you don't need to lift a lot of kilos, just picking yourself up every time you fall is enough."

Thanks dad, I still have your words.

InShot_20220217_163159942.jpg

Capture tomado del WhatsApp de mi amiga, exhibiendo uno de sus arreglos el día de San Valentin | screenshot taken from my friend's WhatsApp, displaying one of her arrangements on Valentine's Day