Back Online: My Journey To Hive

img_0.4138168569434812.jpg

Hello hive!
It's an honor to be here.
This, being my first post here, I'll like to introduce myself not like a newbie, but as one who has been around in places like this.
Okay, let get going.
I'm Imoh form Nigeria.
A graduate of Food Science And Technology (BSc), of course am a blogger in the blockchain company.
My hubbies are;
Playing mobile games, trading cryptos, watching sci-fi movies, and writing motivational quotes.
I hope you're not expecting me to write 1000 words in my introductory post?
Okay.
Am a kind of person that doesn't like beating around the bush because it doesn't satisfies the need.
I go straight to the point, making the long conversation a shorter one with more precise meaning.
I enjoy engaging myself in contests, challenges and NFTs activities. That's the new space in the crypto world.
Since am new in this platform, I won't be posting much but would be reading lots of posts if I come online.
My aims and objectives

  • To write 30 quality posts before the end of this month
  • To win better contests and challenges in order to boost my account.
  • To raise my ho to 100 hp
  • To hold 50 Leo token, 50 POB, 100k sports tokens and 1000 alive tokens this month.
    Please I seek for your supports in ways that would hasten the process of achieving my goals.
    Feel free to drop your suggestions in the comment section of this post.
    Thanks for stopping by
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency