Una cena para consentir, delicioso pollo al horno//A dinner to pamper, delicious baked chicken

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, quiero desearles una feliz noche para todos, estoy muy contenta, trato de mantener mi mente ocupada y muy activa para no desanimarme y en busca de inspiración en todo, nos le voy a mentir extraño demasiado realizar maquillajes, pero esta noche he preparado una estupenda y riquísima cena para consentir a mi familia un ratico, realice un delicioso pollo al horno el cual quiero compartirles, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you are great, I want to wish you all a happy night, I am very happy, I try to keep my mind busy and very active to not get discouraged and looking for inspiration in everything, I'm not going to lie I miss too much to do makeup, but tonight I have prepared a great and delicious dinner to pamper my family for a while, make a delicious baked chicken which I want to share with you, I hope you like it as much as I do.

image.png

Spanish

Ingredientes

Pollo
Papas
Cebolla
Tomate
Cebollín
Ajo
Pimentón

English

Ingredients

Chicken
Potatoes
Onion
Tomato
Chives
Garlic
Paprika

image.png

Spanish

Preparación

Primero lave muy bien mis manos y cada unos de los ingrediente por separados para luego pedirle ayuda a mi esposo que me picara el pollo el cual estaba entero jajajaj, mientras el lo picaba yo comencé a picar cada unos de los aliños y por último las papas en cuadros pequeños

English

Preparation

First I washed my hands very well and each of the ingredients separately and then I asked my husband to help me chop the chicken which was whole hahahahahah, while he chopped it I started chopping each of the seasonings and finally the potatoes into small squares.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

No tenía un sartén muy grande asi que tome mi tortera le coloque un poco de mantequilla y fui incorporando todos los ingredientes empezando por los aliños luego las papas y el pollo con un poco de sal

English

I didn't have a very big frying pan so I took my pancake pan and put some butter in it and I started adding all the ingredients starting with the seasonings, then the potatoes and the chicken with a little salt.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Seguidamente tome la mitad de los aliños, lo licue con ajo y un poco de agua, esta mezcla se la coloque el pollo para lograr que se cocinara muy bien y quedara con más sabor

English

Then I took half of the seasoning, blended it with garlic and a little water, I put this mixture on the chicken to make it cook very well and to give it more flavor.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Luego lo coloque en el horno durante media hora pero cada 5 minutos lo iba voltear para que ambas partes del pollo quedaran muy bien cocidas

English

Then I put it in the oven for half an hour but every 5 minutes I would turn it over so that both parts of the chicken would be very well cooked.

image.png

Spanish

Y asi quedo, súper delicioso con un aroma estupendo, lo acompañe con un muy rico arroz blanco ya que el protagonista de hoy era ese delicioso pollo al horno me encanto cocinar y prepararles con mucho amor la cenas para mi familia, espero que te haya gustado queridos amigos, como siempre estoy agradecida de haberme regalado un ratico de tu tiempo nos vemos

English

And so it was, super delicious with a great aroma, I accompanied it with a very rich white rice as the protagonist of today was that delicious baked chicken I love to cook and prepare with love dinner for my family, I hope you liked it dear friends, as always I am grateful to have given me a little of your time see you.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency