[ESP-ENG]Hermoso maquillaje en tonos tierra para toda ocasión // Beautiful makeup in earth tones for all occasions

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que hayan amanecido con las mejores energías, el día de ayer yo tenía muchísimas ganas de salir ya que tenía que comprar tantas cosas y una de ellas eran mis pinturas pero la lluvia no me dejo jajajaj asi que de igual manera realice mi maquillaje para sentirme hermosa y arreglada sin importar el hecho de no haber salido, me realice un maquillaje en tonos tierra muy lindo que quise compartirles, estaba totalmente enamorada con el resultado, muy pocas veces tengo este tiempo para mi y cuando lo tengo trato de disfrutarlo al máximo, te invito a que me acompañes a ver todo este proceso

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you woke up with the best energies, yesterday I really wanted to go out because I had to buy so many things and one of them was my paints but the rain did not let me hahahahahah so I did my makeup to feel beautiful and arranged regardless of the fact that I did not go out, I made a very nice makeup in earth tones that I wanted to share with you, I was totally in love with the result, very rarely I have this time for me and when I have it I try to enjoy it to the maximum, I invite you to join me to see this whole process.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales utilizar

Sombra color café, dorado y color plateado pálido
Rubor
Corrector
Base
Polvo compacto
Labial café mate

English

Materials to use

Brown, gold and pale silver eyeshadows
Blush
Concealer
Foundation
Pressed powder
Matte brown lipstick

image.png

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero lave muy mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidratante y protector solar, seguidamente comencé este hermoso maquillaje con mis cejas misma que peine y rellene de sombra color café perfeccionándolas con un poco de corrector

English

Step by step

First I washed my face and then put moisturizer and sunscreen, then I started this beautiful makeup with my eyebrows that I combed and filled with brown shadow perfecting them with a little concealer.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe difuminando en la mitad del parpado móvil y parte de la cuenca sombra color marrón para luego incorporar el plateado pálido en la otra mitad y finalizar con un delineado en color negro

English

I continued blending in half of the mobile eyelid and part of the socket brown shadow and then incorporate the pale silver in the other half and finish with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Coloque por todo mi rostro base y corrector y con la ayuda de una esponja difumine muy bien cubriendo totalmente el rostro para luego sellar con polvo compacto y rubor, culminando con un labial mate marrón

English

I applied foundation and concealer all over my face and with the help of a sponge I blended it very well covering the face completely and then I sealed it with compact powder and blush, finishing with a brown matte lipstick.

image.png

Spanish

aquí te muestro el resultado final espero de todo corazón te guste tanto como a mí, como siempre quiero darte las gracias quedarte hasta el final y regalarme un ratico de tu tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

here I show you the final result I hope you like it as much as I do, as always I want to thank you for staying until the end and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency