Hike #76 Wind Cave ⭐GORGEOUS!⭐

One of the most gorgeous trails I have ever hiked. I love just going out of town and exploring other canyons that are further away from my home. I like to go hiking up early in the morning to avoid people in snakes. So, I usually don’t drive too far. Staying out of town lets me drive nearby but also access the trials and never seen before. This trail was gorgeous especially during the fall season. It’s funny because he almost passed walk past the cave. There are multiple caves beyond. But I didn’t get to see them. The large cave is always hidden. You do see a giant rock if you keep walking just walk right past it you must walk down this little trowel into the cave. It’s funny because a hiker pointed out to us when we’re walking past it is funny, we probably would’ve missed the whole thing until our way back where we could get a better view.

img_2355.jpg

img_2368.jpg

img_2375.jpg

img_2381.jpg

img_2380.jpg

img_2387.jpg

img_2385.jpg

img_2384.jpg

img_2390.jpg

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜
Follow Me On Other social Media as well!
https://linktr.ee/GreenCowLand

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylinart
💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency