Hike #75 Reynolds Peak AMAZING VIEW

img_0807.jpg
This hike was scary, and I did about myself. Inside I was celebrating, my name changes it finally gone through. After waiting so many months for it. My phone was dying because I was taking so many pictures. Most of the hike was easy, until I got to the part where you get to the peak. The trials incredibly overgrown because all people hike it. I kind of see why because it was brutal as some moments I almost fell. I also struggle because I had a tear in my knee, and a sprained ankle. I had my knee wrapped up and I carried a walking stick. People tease me a little bit for hiking while being injured because I was limping as I was hiking. But I love hiking so much I just couldn’t stop that’s what made the last part so brutal. The last hill so unforgiving but the view made it so much more worth it.
img_0841.jpg

img_0823.jpg

img_0770.jpg

img_0846.jpg

img_0849.jpg

img_0863.jpg

img_0865.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency