Drawing With S-Pen 3 - The Human Lips 💋 2

y930pj.jpg

Still on the study of the human lips. I have a strong belief in practice making perfection. I really do not want my passion for art to go just like that without utilizing it to my satisfaction and making good creatives with it. To this cause, I have been working on different series of study on different things.

For this digital art, I made use of the following materials:

  • infinix note 4 pro
  • s-note
  • s-pen

The colors used are:

  • yellow (for the background)
  • black (for the first layer of the lips)
  • red (for the second layer of the lips)
  • white (for creating details and outlines on the lips)

Below are the stages taken as I drew the lips:

rw1cqj.png
39pe4k.png
0vb4vl.png
h27ybu.png
y930pj.jpg

With great joy and appreciation, I will appreciate your support in upvotes, your comments and resteems to support and encourage me.

Thank you so much for reading in my blog and viewing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency