La salud es primero | Experiencia | Putting health first | Experience

Hola queridos bloggeros, espero que estén muy bien el día de hoy.

Hello dear bloggers, I hope you are very well today.

Muchas veces se nos va la vida en otras cosas, en otros asuntos y no le prestamos atención a nuestro cuerpo, y lo que sentimos, a las cosas realmente importantes como la salud.

Many times we spend our lives in other things, in other matters and we don't pay attention to our body, and what we feel, to the really important things like health.

DSC_0004.JPG

Hoy quiero hablarles precisamente de ello.

Today I want to talk to you precisely about that.

Hace algunas semanas he tenido problemas para comer, aunque la verdad es algo que siempre me pasa, ujum, aquí quiero llegar, siempre me pasa pero nunca le prestó atención o la suficiente atención como debería.

A few weeks ago I have had problems eating, although the truth is something that always happens to me, ujum, here I want to get, it always happens to me but I never paid attention to it or enough attention as I should.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-12 at 3.41.00 PM (2).jpeg

Yo hace mucho tiempo sufrí de gastritis, me cuidé un tiempo y luego seguí normal, la gastritis quizás no es algo que se cura pero si se controla, hasta hace meses no me daba nada de eso, pero me empezó a molestar el estomago, no quería comer y ahora lo peor es que la comida que con la vomito me da repulsión por lo cual he estado bastante preocupada.

I suffered from gastritis a long time ago, I took care of myself for a while and then I went on as normal, gastritis is perhaps not something that can be cured but it can be controlled, until months ago I didn't get anything like that, but my stomach started to bother me, I didn't want to eat and now the worst thing is that the food that I vomit with makes me feel repulsed, so I have been quite worried.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-03 at 11.37.09 PM.jpeg

He estado tanto tiempo gastando dinero e cosas innecesarias, buscando otros trabajos, estresándome, buscando la manera de generar mas dinero teniendo 3 responsabilidades laborales que he colapsado y el estrés ha hecho estragos en mi, afectándome justo en mi estomago.

I have spent so much time spending money and unnecessary things, looking for other jobs, stressing out, looking for ways to generate more money having 3 job responsibilities that I have collapsed and the stress has wreaked havoc on me, affecting me right in my stomach.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-20 at 8.25.51 PM (1).jpeg

Y no lo atendí cuando debí y ahora me saldrá un poco costoso todo esto, ir al medico, comprar medicamentos será sumamente costoso.

And I didn't take care of him when I should have and now it's going to be a little expensive, going to the doctor, buying medicine will be extremely expensive.

Y solo puedo pensar que no fue nada inteligente de mi parte estresarme, estar pendiente de otras cosas y no atender mi salud de primero, que es la fuente que me permite tener energía, trabajo, y vida. Darme cuenta que sin salud no somos nada.

And I can only think that it was not smart of me to stress myself, to be aware of other things and not take care of my health first, which is the source that allows me to have energy, work, and life. Realizing that without health we are nothing.

Les dejo mi experiencia para que aprendamos a ponerle prioridad a las cosas realmente importante como nuestra salud.

I leave you with my experience so that we can learn to prioritize the really important things like our health.

Todas las fotos me pertenecen - to all photos belong to me

Blue and White 72x36 Landscape Campaign Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency