This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My little Necromorph part 2 ENG/ Esp

Hola amigos, mi figura ha cambiado un poco desde la última entrada. Intento que se parezca más al Necrkmoprh real. Como puede ver, la mano larga izquierda terminó con un punto. Lo hice con papel de aluminio y encendedores. Luego, con la ayuda de harina y agua, cubrí la superficie que estaba muy distinguida. Hice lo mismo con el lugar donde está la flor, antes había un agujero, ahora un lugar para la cara que voy a crear en un rato. Quité mi mano derecha y quemé el lugar con fuerza, provocando una deducción. Poco a poco el Necronorp va tomando forma, pero todavía falta mucho y todavía tengo que colorear toda la figura. Por ahora, estoy muy feliz de que algo sea solo una bolsa y sea individual a su manera :)

49E4410A-912D-4711-ABA9-04558E04BF1A.jpeg

E4412019-143F-4DCE-8B60-6A5F38D5C481.jpeg

D83A92C3-F087-4C06-AD54-0AAAC1E32837.jpeg

96696DA7-EEBA-4B60-9968-EF1E1ED9F9C4.jpeg

Hello, my friends, my figurine has changed a bit since the last entry. I try to make it look closer to the real Necrkmoprh. As you can see, the left long hand ended with a point. I made it from aluminum foil and lighters. Then, with the help of flour and water, I covered the surface which was very distinguished. I did the same with the place where the flower is, earlier there was a hole, now a place for the face which I will create in a while. I removed my right hand and burned the place badly, causing a deduction. Slowly the Necronorp takes shape, but it's still a long way off and I still have to color the whole figure. For now, I am very happy that something is just a bag and it is individual in its own way :)