Thai Photo Contest: sky photography,ภาพท้องฟ้าในหน้าฝน

This is my entry for #thaiphotocontest97 on sky photography hosted by @thaiteam. This is a great topic as sky is very dear to me and I could not live without talking to the sky everyday. There is so much mysterious happenings in the sky which I could never understand as these are secrets; secrets that are too powerful for humans to grasp.

img_1214.jpg

Though the sky has many colourful expressions, I am most cheerful when the sky is bright blue with some white clouds floating around. I have a small ritual in the morning, I would greet the sky and wish her a nice day. Sometimes I could see the blue sky with lots of healing energy so I would close my eyes and stand still for a while. Then the sky would shower me with transparent steam of warm energy; my eyes would sometimes see beautiful geometrical patterns in bright colours spreading all over the space in my mind. When I opened my eyes again, everything seemed to be more alive and the earth sighed with a big relief. I then have a nice bow to the sky and Mother Earth. This was a very nice start to my day of blue sky and warm sunshine.

img_1217.jpg

img_1216.jpg

Then I would perform my Tibetan ritual at the shrine; I would meditate with the Tibetan singing bowls. Each sing bowl has a different energy and if I was not calm the singing bowl would try to heal my vibrations for me. Sometimes I heard the sky asking me to step outside and spread the singing bowl’s vibes around the sky too. There was one specific bowl for healing all sick people around the world. That one has the healing vibes of five Buddhas. But my mind has to be very quiet and free so that energies could flow freely and naturally. I could not perform this ritual everyday; some day I just have to look after my fuzzy mind and get myself grounded on earth again. But I know I could always talk to the sky and ask for help when I really need help.

img_1218.jpg

Sometimes the sky will give me warning signs in my dreams; the sky would show me the state of the sky in the far future which would signify big trouble. Whenever that occurred in the future, I would know that it’s time to run for a safe place. I just prayed that I would never have to witness that sign. The singing bowls work in conjunction with cosmic energy somehow. These singing bowls could be very physic. I once heard a singing bowl wailing just like a lady’s crying streams of tears and wishing to disappear from the earth. Later I found out that the owner of the house used to sit there crying her head’s off for days. That singing bowl told me what had passed in that house during the family crisis. Finally, they decided to move away to the lady’s family home; I did what I could for them and wished them a happy retirement. They must be thinking of me recently; that’s why that episode came back to my mind. Tibetan singing bowls and the energy in the sky never ceased to amaze me.

img_1221.jpg

img_1222.jpg

เราชอบดูท้องฟ้ามาก และเราต้องสนทนากับท้องฟ้าทุกวัน ในตอนเช้าเราจะสวัสดีกับท้องฟ้า และทักทายกันนิดหน่อย เราขอบคุณท้องฟ้าที่มีสีสวย และพลังงานดีๆให้เราในวันนั้น เราบอกให้ท้องฟ้ารู้ว่าเราต้องการสีฟ้าสด กับเมฆสีขาวในท้องฟ้าทุกวัน แต่เราก็ยอมรับความจริงว่าธรรมชาติย่อมมีการเปลี่ยนแปลงตลอดเวลา พอทักทายท้องฟ้าเสร็จเราก็สวดมนต์สั้นๆ ในขณะที่เราใช้ขันสวดมนต์ของธิเบตที่ห้องพระ นี่เป็นพิธีการภาวนาของเราในตอนเช้า พลังเสียงของขันธิเบตนั้นมีความแตกต่างกันสำหรับแต่ละใบ เสียงหรือคลื่นที่ออกมาต่าวกันมากทีเดียว บางใบมีพลังในการรักษาโรคและช่วยให้ระบบต่างๆในร่างกายทำงานดีขึ้น ขันบางใบมีความเมตตาสูงมาก และจะมีพลังแล่นออกไปไกลมาก เป็นการไปเยียวยาคนที่ทุกข์ใจและมีความเจ็บป่วย เราก็ได้เรียนรู้อะไรหลายอย่างจากพิธีกรรมของธิเบต

img_1219.jpg

เราคิดว่าในท้องฟ้ามีอะไรที่ประหลาดมหัศจรรย์หลายอย่าง ที่เราไม่อาจเข้าใจได้ทุกเรื่อง แต่เราสัมผัสได้ว่ามีพลังจากข้างนอกโลกแล่นแผ่กระจายไปบนโลก ถ้าเรานิ่งมากๆเราก็จะจะรู้ว่า พลังที่มาจากจักรวาลมีความถี่ค่อนข้างสูง จนเราต้องยืนนิ่งเงียบ เพื่อรับพลังที่กำลังสาดเข้ามาบนโลก เราจะไปสวดมนต์สั้นๆ และภาวนากับขันธิเบต เพื่อกระจายพลังงานนี้ไปรอบโลก แต่ละวันมูดของท้องฟ้าเปลี่ยนไปไม่คงที่ เราจึงต้องมีสติทุกวันในตอนเช้า เพื่อเริ่มวันใหม่ที่มีความหมายและคุณค่า เราได้รับการเตือนภัยจากท้องฟ้าในอดีต มันเป็นเรื่องที่แปลกมาก ราวกับว่ามีใครทำหน้าที่พิทักษ์ท้องฟ้า เราก็หวังว่าท้องฟ้าจะช่วยจัดการความไม่ดีในบรรยากาศของบ้านเมืองให้สะอาดและปลอดโปร่งในเร็วๆนี้

img_1223.jpg

img_1220.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency