Whitening Teeth Organic Powder ( Urban Botanics Charcoal Review)

I was facing problem in my teeth. My teeth are clean but lite yellowish. I don't like lite yellowish Teeth even. I was thinking to treat this from doctors but before that I want to do some remedies.

IMG_20200831_094659.jpg

Some suggestions me to do try Baking Soda and Lemon with toothpaste, Someone suggest strawberry paste. It's hard to find Baking Soda in my area and due to lockdown strawberry too. So found a product on Amazon name Urban Botanical Charcoal. I am sharing Link with you https://amzn.to/3bcM4wS

I checked many review and all are very positive. Sharing Screenshot of review rating

IMG_20200831_095209.jpg

I think why not should I try. So I ordered and get after 10 Days. As shown in the below picture that this also help to whitening your teeth.

IMG_20200831_095248.jpg

I ordered and here I am going to share my first use experience with proof.

Before use this product my teeth look like this

IMG_20200831_100027.jpg

While using this charcoal powder

IMG_20200831_100053.jpg

After use this Powder

IMG_20200831_100124.jpg

My experience after first use. It didn't whitening my teeth after first use. I think it take time, so I will review it again after one month.

What I feel after use this Powder. This is one of best teeth cleaning powder to kill germs. I feel my teeth very smooth. I never feel this kind of smooth touch to my teeth with tongue in my whole life. I feel freshness whole day.

I recommend must use this in your life once. I don't know about whitening Teeth but let me try for one month continue. I will surely update

If you want to buy this product please check this link. https://amzn.to/3bcM4wS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now