Sorpresa para la abuela/ surprise for grandma [ESP/ENG]


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.17.24 AM (1).jpeg

Feliz sábado amigos, hoy es un día super especial, es el cumple de nuestra abuela materna y le hemos preparado un pequeño detalle que esperamos que le guste mucho ❤️

Happy Saturday friends, today is a super special day, it is our maternal grandmother's birthday and we have prepared a small detail for you that we hope you will like a lot ❤️


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.17.24 AM.jpeg

Elaboré un pequeño Topper ayer para colocar en sus dulces, día a día voy mejorando la habilidad de cortar con cuchilla, mis toppers ya no son tan feos como al inicio jajaja estoy muy orgullosa de mi avance.

I made a small topper yesterday to place in her sweets, day by day I improve my ability to cut with a blade, my toppers are no longer as ugly as at the beginning hahaha I am very proud of my progress.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.32.58 AM (3).jpeg

El foami era hermoso y no dudé en elegirlo para realizarlo, dibujé aparte en una hoja como quería que quedará y aunque no es 100% igual me gustó el resultado.

The foami was beautiful and I did not hesitate to choose it to make it, I drew it separately on a sheet as I wanted it to be and although it is not 100% the same I liked the result.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.32.58 AM (2).jpeg

Sus dulces fueron dos brazos gitanos de Chantilly, uno con fresas y otro con Carmelo y gotas de chocolate, una verdadera delicia, espero que le agrade.

His sweets were two gypsy arms of Chantilly, one with strawberries and the other with Carmelo and chocolate drops, a real delight, I hope you like it.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.32.58 AM.jpeg

Espero contarles más al respecto pronto, pero mientras, cuidense mucho amigos, compartan con su familia, dejen de lado los teléfonos que el tiempo se va y no vuelve, disfruten del amor que los rodea y que tengan un muy feliz fin de semana.

I hope to tell you more about it soon, but in the meantime, take good care of friends, share with your family, put aside the phones that time goes by and does not return, enjoy the love that surrounds you and have a very happy weekend.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.32.58 AM (1).jpeg

En un momento se lo llevaremos, y mi tío le ha comprado una torta especial para llevarle a su casa, sin dudas, estará muy feliz.

In a moment we will take it to him, and my uncle has bought him a special cake to take to his house, without a doubt, he will be very happy.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.14.16 PM (2).jpeg


emojis de bitmoji, imagenes de nuestra propiedad/ bitmoji emojis, images of our property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency