[ENG-ESP] Introduce yourself to Hive

template 1 1.png
source


English

I want you to know who is behind journey life, my name is Ana, I am 19 years old.
Since I was little I have been moved by the beauty of nature, my first years of life were spent in the
town where I was born, a beautiful town full of mountains and spectacular landscapes, fostering my connection and attraction to
nature I remember how happy I spent it next to my loved ones, all the experiences we live bring out
my feelings of love and gratitude; today there are many aromas that transport me to that place and I love that.
At the age of 12 or 13 I changed my lifestyle in a big way ...
having the pleasure of living with animals of different species I began to be more aware of how intelligent,
loving and their ability to feel like us, the more he lived with them it was clearer to me to see what
my soul wanted to change. And that was how little by little I was making coherent decisions with everything that I was experiencing;
It was a gradual change to align myself with my feelings in the way I eat and in my life in general, now on my plate there is no mistreatment or animal suffering as if there was a time ago.
in the present I am preparing to be an ecologist. one of my biggest dreams is to travel the world alone and also with my family.

Spanish

Quiero que sepan quien esta detras de journey life, mi nombre es Ana, tengo 19 años.
Desde muy pequeña me he sentido conmovida por la belleza de la naturaleza, mis primeros años de vida los pase en el pueblo donde naci, un pueblo hermoso lleno de montañas y paisajes espectaculares fomentando mi conexion y atraccion por la naturaleza. Recuerdo lo feliz que lo pase al lado de mis seres amados, todas las experiencias que vivimos hacen aflorar mis sentimientos de amor y agradecimiento; hoy en dia hay muchos aromas que me trasportan a aquel lugar y eso me encanta.
A la edad de 12 0 13 años cambie mi estilo de vida en gran manera...
al tener el gusto de convivir con animales de diferentes especies comence a ser mas conciente de lo inteligentes, amorosos y de su capacidad de sentir al igual que nosotros, entre mas convivia con ellos me era mas claro ver lo que
mi alma deseaba cambiar. y fue asi como poco a poco fui tomando decisiones coherentes con todo aquello que estaba viviendo;
fue un cambio paulatino alinearme con mis sentimientos en mi manera de alimentarme y en mi vida en general, ahora en mi plato no hay maltrato ni sufrimiento animal como si lo hubo un tiempo atras.
en el presente me preparo para ser ecologa. uno de mis sueños mas grandes es viajar por el mundo sola y tambien con mi familia.


template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#introduceyourself #gems #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency