Mi Presentación/My Presentation

quien_so_yo_en_hive.png

Hello friends, I am new here at Hive and today I am going to introduce myself to all of you so you know: who am I?

I have a Father and a Mother that they love a lot, I was the first child they had and I was born in December before Christmas, I have two younger brothers, a 10-year-old brother and a 4-year-old sister, she is very affectionate and likes to play with me and me. brother, but sometimes we fight and then we talk and entertain ourselves again.

Hola amigos, soy nuevo aquí en Hive y hoy me voy a presentar a todos ustedes para que sepan: ¿quién soy?

Tengo un Padre y una Madre que aman mucho, fui el primer hijo que tuvieron y nací en diciembre antes de Navidad, tengo dos hermanos menores, un hermano de 10 años y una hermana de 4 años, es muy cariñosa y le gusta jugar conmigo y conmigo. hermano, pero a veces peleamos y luego hablamos y nos entretenemos de nuevo.

Right now I am finishing high school to then go to University and be able to graduate with the best grades, and thus fulfill my best dream of being a lawyer that helps people who do not have to pay for a lawyer to represent them on a jury, and As you know, I have to learn the laws and there are many!

Because of the pandemic, I take the classes online, I do very well although sometimes I don't understand why the internet sometimes makes me sick and the video call is cut off.

Ahora mismo estoy terminando el bachillerato para luego ir a la universidad y graduarme con las mejores notas, cumpliendo así mi mejor sueño de ser un abogado que ayuda a personas que no tienen que pagar un abogado para que los represente en un jurado. , y como sabéis, tengo que aprender las leyes y ¡hay muchas!

Debido a la pandemia, tomo clases en línea, me va muy bien aunque a veces no entiendo por qué Internet a veces me enferma y se corta la videollamada.

sin_t_tulo.png

I also have a kitten called fluff and she plays mostly at night during the day she sleeps but at night to play it has been said she runs all over the house and when she gets tired she sleeps on top of the washing machine or on the dining room chairs, and a puppy that I also have, his name is fluff, he plays with me running around the yard, he sleeps in his own little house that he has in the yard and my brothers are afraid of him when fluff runs to play with them.

While I was writing this, I was telling myself I will do a dynamic for those who read this, and the dynamic is that you tell me if you liked my brief summary of who I am and what your goal is to achieve or that you have already achieved.

También tengo una gatita se llama pelusa y juega más que todo de noche de día duerme pero de noche a jugar se ha dicho corre por toda la casa y cuando se cansa duerme arriba de la lavadora o en las sillas del comedor, y un perrito que también tengo, se llama peluso juega conmigo corriendo por todo el patio, el duerme en su propia casita que tiene en el patio y mis hermanos le tienen miedo cuando peluso corre a jugar con ellos.

descarga.jpg

Mientras escribía esto, me decía a mí mismo que haré una dinámica para quienes lean esto, y la dinámica es que tú me digas si te gustó mi breve resumen de quién soy y cuál es tu meta a lograr o qué tienes ya logrado.

I your friend @josueprime greets you and soon I will pass some helpful, motivational or very important things around the world, see you soon family !!

Yo tu amigo @josueprime te saluda y pronto pasaré algunas cosas útiles, motivadoras o muy importantes por todo el mundo, hasta pronto familia !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency