This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Linda Barinas de Eladio Tarife


Hoy después de cuatro grabaciones, pude hacer una adaptación de la canción Linda Barinas de Eladio Tarife.

Today, after four recordings, I was able to make an adaptation of the song Linda Barinas by Eladio Tarife.

98_disco_9.jpg

Fuente https://radio.otilca.org/hace-88-anos-nacio-eladio-tarife-autor-de-linda-barinas/

Al principio
la grabe dos veces en el tono La mayor. Mira varias veces y no me pareció.
Así que use el adobe audition y le subí 3 semitonos hasta llevarla a Do Mayor el tono perfecto para mi voz.

At the beginning
I recorded it twice in the key of A major. Look at it several times and it didn't seem right.
So I used adobe audition and raised it 3 semitones until I got it to C major, the perfect pitch for my voice.

Es importante que este gran pieza musical en honor al estado Barinas, y un clásico de la música venezolana, ha sido interpretada por los grandes cantantes de Venezuela como, Lila Morillo, Héctor Cabrera, entre otros.

It is important that this great musical piece in honor of the state of Barinas, and a classic of Venezuelan music, has been interpreted by the great singers of Venezuela such as Lila Morillo, Hector Cabrera, among others.

Dejo el video original de la canción Linda Barinas, con los artistas Eneas Perdomo y Pedro Rodriguez, del álbum bravos del canto llanero. Canción que me trae recuerdos de mis tiempos en la escuela, ya que los niños cantantes se destacaron tambien con este hermoso tema musical, que recuerdos aquellos.

I leave the original video of the song Linda Barinas, with the artists Eneas Perdomo and Pedro Rodriguez, from the album bravos del canto llanero. Song that brings back memories of my school days, since the children singers also stood out with this beautiful song, what memories those.

Acá dejo la letra de la canción haciendo la aclaratoria de quien la canta es Eneas Perdomo pero su autor es el barines Eladio Tarife

Linda Barinas

Yo traigo un grito llanero
Que me salió del te quiero
Para cantarte barinas
Paisaje de ensoñación
Que me ha regalado Dios
Frente a las cumbres andinas
Por eso cuando te canto
Por eso cuando te canto
Bajo el olor del mastranto
Y el perfume de tus flores
Y se bien que tus mujeres
Tienen rosas y claveles
Y el amor de mis amores
Linda barinas tierra llanera
Caminos de palma y sol
Cuando se pintan tan linda
Allá entre la tardes
Y se embellece el paisaje
Pinceles de un arrebol
Linda barinas tierra llanera
Caminos de palma y sol
Cuando se pintan tan linda
Allá entre la tardes
Y se embellece el paisaje
Pinceles de un arrebol
Yo traigo un grito llanero
Que me salió del te quiero
Para cantarte barinas
Paisaje de ensoñación
Que me ha regalado Dios
Frente a las cumbres andinas
Por eso cuando te canto
Por eso cuando te canto
Bajo el olor del mastranto
Y el perfume de tus flores
Y se bien que tus mujeres
Tienen rosas y claveles
Y el amor de mis amores
Linda barinas tierra llanera
Caminos de palma y sol
Cuando se pintan tan linda
Allá entre la tardes
Y se embellece el paisaje
Pinceles de un arrebol
Linda barinas tierra llanera
Caminos de palma y sol
Cuando se pintan tan linda
Allá entre la tardes
Y se embellece el paisaje
Pinceles de un arrebol
Fuente: https://www.musixmatch.com/es

Here I leave the lyrics of the song making the clarification of who sings it is Eneas Perdomo but its author is the barines Eladio Tarife

Linda Barinas

I bring a llanero cry
That came out of the I love you
To sing to you barinas
Landscape of dreams
That God has given me
In front of the Andean peaks
That's why when I sing to you
That's why when I sing to you
Under the scent of mastranto
And the perfume of your flowers
And I know well that your women
Have roses and carnations
And the love of my loves
Beautiful barinas, land of the plains
Roads of palm and sun
When they are painted so pretty
There between the afternoons
And the landscape is embellished
Brushes of a tree of sunshine
Beautiful barinas, land of the plains
Paths of palm and sun
When they are painted so pretty
There between the afternoons
And the landscape is embellished
Brushes of a morning glow
I bring a cry from the plains
That came out of the I love you
To sing to you barinas
Landscape of dreams
That God has given me
In front of the Andean peaks
That's why when I sing to you
That's why when I sing to you
Under the scent of mastranto
And the perfume of your flowers
And I know well that your women
Have roses and carnations
And the love of my loves
Beautiful barinas, land of the plains
Roads of palm and sun
When they are painted so pretty
There between the afternoons
And the landscape is embellished
Brushes of a tree of sunshine
Beautiful barinas, land of the plains
Paths of palm and sun
When they are painted so pretty
There between the afternoons
And the landscape is embellished
Brushes of a morning glow


▶️ 3Speak