BLOGGING CHALLENGE #8: Current Goals

Day 8: 5 Current goals

IMG_20201017_075713.jpg

Are you referring to this year or what? Because this year has been quite shitty ...

¿Se refieren a este año o qué? Porque este año ha sido bastante shitty...

Well, the truth is that it is difficult to find 5 current goals because the truth is that this year I have not done almost anything of all the things that I said I would do but I have achieved a few things here, thanks to the Blog so let's start with that.

  • Create the MakeUp Power community. Yes, for the few people who read my blog, it was me. Many ask, I have seen the girls in the community ask on several occasions. I don't keep it hidden, but I prefer to separate things, this is my account to talk about all the nonsense that I want and in makeup Power it is only exclusively for the community, it remains attached to that, so far the only thing I have posted is initiative and contests for the community to grow and it's development.

  • Finally practice my English. I know how to write, read and speak English, I am not perfect, I have mistakes. I learned this by myself on my own, it fills me with a lot of pride and currently I have been able to speak it more often and practice more and thanks to that I have been realizing that sometimes I get tongue tied to say some words in English, hahaha, but the good thing is that I practice until I try to achieve the correct pronunciation fluently.

  • Leave the trusted zone, even here I had created a trust zone to publish and then go do my thing and not come back until I had another post to publish. Currently I keep commenting as much as I can, sometimes I do have very busy days that do not allow me to check so many posts and comment, I don't know how so many people do it, I spend every day busy with something.

  • Have patience and resistance to not commit suicide. Hahahahaha sorry, I have a pretty dark humor. I suddenly love coming out with things like this, especially since this has been a shitty year, hahahaha, God.

Hey, getting this phone was a recent thing, I was needing a new phone for my photographs more than anything, I really don't need expensive things, just things that work and not going to break down so quickly. I was able to improve the quality of my photos for my recipes and for my makeup posts.

  • Get out of a toxic relationship and get away from toxic friends, you have to celebrate all the good things, and this was absolutely necessary. I do not like to share my problems to everyone but about the relationship, I am not exaggerating when I say that it was toxic, there was psychological abuse, bad attitudes, yelling and several other things ... Anyway, I finally decided to open my eyes and let go all of that, I was already beginning to doubt whether I really had some appreciation and self-respect to allow such humiliations.

Pues la verdad está difícil buscar 5 metas actuales porque la verdad este año no he realizado casi nada de todas las cosas que dije que haría pero algunas pocas cosas he logrado aquí, gracias al Blog así que vamos a comenzar con eso.

  • Crear la comunidad de MakeUp Power. Sí, para la poca gente que lee mi blog, fui yo. Muchos se lo preguntan, he visto a las chicas de la comunidad preguntar en varias ocasiones. No lo mantengo oculto, pero prefiero separar las cosas, esta es mi cuenta para hablar de todas las tonterías que deseo y en makeup Power solamente es exclusivamente para la comunidad, se mantiene adherido a eso, hasta ahora lo único que he publicado son iniciativa y concursos para que la comunidad vaya creciendo y desarrollándose.

  • Finalmente practicar mi inglés. Yo sé escribir, leer y hablar un poco de inglés, no soy perfecta, tengo errores. Esto lo aprendí yo sola por mi cuenta, me llena de mucho orgullo y actualmente he podido hablarlo más seguido y practicar más y gracias a eso me he estado dando cuenta que a veces de me traba la lengua para decir algunas palabras en inglés, jajaja, pero lo bueno es que practico hasta tratar de lograr la pronunciación correcta de manera fluida.

  • Salir de la zona de confianza, incluso aquí me había creado una zona de confianza de publicar y luego irme hacer mis cosas y no volver más hasta que tuviera otro post por publicar. Actualmente me mantengo poco a poco comentando en la medida que puedo, a veces sí tengo días muy ocupados que no permiten ir a chequear tantos posts y comentar, no sé cómo tanta gente lo hace, yo paso todos los días ocupada con algo.

  • Tener paciencia y resistencia para no suicidarme. Jajajajaja, lo siento, tengo un humor bastante oscuro. Me encanta de pronto salir con cosas de este estilo, sobre todo porque este ha sido un año de mierda, jajajaja, Dios.

Hey, adquirir este teléfono fue algo reciente, estaba necesitando un nuevo celular para mis fotografías más que todo, realmente no necesito cosas costosas solo cosas que funcionen pero que tampoco se vayan a estropear tan rápido. Pude mejorar la calidad de mis fotos tanto como para mis recetas, como para mis posts de maquillaje.

  • Salir de una relación tóxica y alejarme de amigos tóxicos, hay que celebrar todo lo bueno, y esto fue algo totalmente necesario. No me gusta estar contando mis problemas a todo el mundo pero de la relación, no exagero al decir que era tóxica, había maltrato psicológico, malas actitudes, gritos y varias cosas más ... En fin, decidí finalmente abrir los ojos y desprenderme de todo eso, estaba ya empezando a dudar sobre si realmente yo tenía algo de apreciado y amor propio para permitir que tales humillaciones.

IMG_20201010_080109.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency