[Esp-Eng] Tag de los recuerdos. || Tag of memories.

Hola 👋🏻 buen día para todas las personas de esta plataforma, hoy acepto la invitación de la autora del tag de los recuerdos ella es mi amiga @carmenvmc ella sabe que me gustan mucho los tag e iniciativas y por eso no deja de invitarme a participar en ellos, espero se animen muchas personas a realizarlo.

Hello 👋🏻 good day to all the people of this platform, today I accept the invitation of the author of the tag of memories she is my friend @carmenvmc she knows that I really like the tag and initiatives and that is why she does not stop inviting me to participate in them, I hope many people are encouraged to do it.

PhotoCollage_1631850924780.jpg

1- ¿Alguna foto o recuerdo que tengas de cuando eras niña/o ?
Bueno tengo muchísimas fotos de cuando era una niña, pero voy a mostrarle unas fotos, donde me pueden ver soy la chiquita que esta enterrada en la arena de una playa jajajaja la que esta a mi lado es mi amiga prima @carmenvmc desde que soy una bebé me ha fascinado la playa y ahí otra foto donde si recuerdo haber ido con mi tía a playa patilla

1- Do you have any photos or memories you have from when you were a child?
Well I have many photos of when I was a girl, but I am going to show you some photos, where you can see me I am the little one that is buried in the sand of a beach hahahaha the one who is next to me is my cousin friend @carmenvmc since I am a baby I have been fascinated by the beach and there is another photo where if I remember going with my aunt to the beach patilla

Screenshot_20210913-155304_Gallery.jpg

2-¿El recuerdo más triste que tengas?
Uno de mis recuerdos más triste 😔 es cuando perdí a mi perrito copito, me pase días llorando por mi perrito, es que era demasiado lindo, amoroso le hacía honor a su nombre parecía un copito de nieve de lo blanco.

2-The saddest memory you have?
One of my saddest memories 😔 is when I lost my little copito dog, I spent days crying for my little dog, it was that he was too cute, loving he lived up to his name, he looked like a white snowflake.

FB_IMG_16318503628626941.jpg

3-¿Cuál fue el momento más feliz de tu vida? 💛
Bueno tengo un momento reciente el cuál me sentí muy feliz y fue cuando obtuve en mis manos mi tlf, y aunque sea algo material pues me hizo muy feliz eso forma parte de mis momentos más felices.

3-What was the happiest moment of your life? 💛
Well, I have a recent moment in which I felt very happy and it was when I got my phone number in my hands, and although it is something material, it made me very happy that is part of my happiest moments.

20210916_235021-1.jpg

4-¿Alguna imagen motivadora?
Hay muchas imágenes motivadoras pero les voy a compartir esta imagen con su frase

4-Any motivating image?
There are many motivating images but I am going to share this image with your phrase

Screenshot_20210913-155329_Gallery.jpg

separador.jpg

giphy.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency