RE: RE: Woodland Photography Studies
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodland Photography Studies

RE: Woodland Photography Studies

Thank you very much @qwerrie, I really appreciate your kind words and compliments.

I'm using Firefox and Chrome and I don't have any issues with the Steemit frontend. To see the latest posts of someone you have to click on the tab "Posts" because the tab "Blog" shows all resteems and such. Only if the user resteems his own post it will appear there, and that's what I am doing. But I am switching more and more to SteemPeak and I use eSteem on my phone, although I like the simplicity of the Steemit frontend.

I wish you a great day my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now