How to Make Delicious And Easy Peanut Butter

IMG20210916135255.jpg

photo by me

Yoooo hello my fellow hivers and all hive communities from around the world wherever you are. Back again with me Jodi Pamungkas on the food and snack recipe blog that can be an idea to make your own food at home. Happy Sunday to all of you, hope you are always in good condition. Thank you to all the community who have supported me so far and supported my previous post about the recipe for how to make Thai jackfruit sticky rice. What do you think about this recipe? Do you like it ? Make it right away and give your feedback below this post. Who among you likes jam? There are so many types of jam in this world, one of which is strawberry jam, blurberry, chocolate and many more jam flavors that you can find. But, have you ever tried to make your own jam at home? Today, I will share a recipe on how to make delicious and easy peanut butter. For those of you who love peanuts, don't miss this recipe, read the recipe to the end and good luck for those of you who want to make your own peanut butter at home.

IMG20210916105249.jpg

photo by me

To make peanut butter, the ingredients you have to prepare are very cheap and easy for you to find around your house. There are only 4 ingredients that you have to prepare, one of which is peanuts according to your wishes, cooking oil, sugar and finally salt. Only 4 ingredients you can make peanut butter. Now let's get to the first stage.

IMG20210916105644.jpg

photo by me

The first stage, what you have to do in this first stage, what you have to do is prepare a pan and pour all the resistant nuts that you have prepared. Then roast the peanuts using low heat. Stir continuously until the peanut shell looks slightly charred.

IMG20210916111505.jpg

photo by me

Well, you can see the photo above, the skin of the peanuts is brown, don't stop stirring the peanuts, because otherwise the peanuts will be too burnt and the taste of the peanuts will turn bitter.

IMG20210916111638.jpg

photo by me

The second stage, after you have finished roasting all the peanuts until they change color, now move it to another place and let it rest for about 20 minutes so that the peanuts cool.

IMG20210916113154.jpg

photo by me

The third stage, after you have cooled the peanuts for 20 minutes, now all you have to do is peel all the peanut shells. The trick, you can squeeze the peanuts by using until the peanut skin peels off. After you have squeezed all the shells of the nuts, you can blow off the shells that have been peeled off. This stage takes a little while.

IMG20210916120235.jpg

photo by me

Well, you can see the photo above, all the peanuts are no longer skinned. As I said before, squeezing the peanuts should not be too strong and this method is quite fast and efficient to peel all the peanut shells. If you are lazy, you can buy peanuts that have no skin anymore.

IMG20210916120500.jpg

photo by me

The fourth stage, after you have peeled all the peanut shells, now prepare a blender and pour all the peanuts that no longer have the skin. Then blender the peanuts until all the peanuts have been crushed.

IMG20210916120740.jpg

photo by me

The fifth stage, after you have blended until the peanuts are crushed, now all you have to do is add 2 or 3 teaspoons of sugar and add 1 teaspoon of salt to the blender. Then blend again until the peanuts are smooth.

IMG20210916121014.jpg

photo by me

The last stage, after the peanuts have been in the blender until completely smooth, now add 2 teaspoons of edible oil into the blender. If you have honey, you can also add honey to taste into the blender. Then, blend all the peanuts again until really very smooth and well blended.

IMG20210916134816.jpg

photo by me

And finally, the peanut butter is done and ready to be used for white bread and other foods as you wish. The taste is very similar to the peanut butter that I often buy at the bakery, now I don't need to buy peanut butter anymore, because I can make it myself. What do you think ? Very easy isn't it? Give your feedback below this post. Good luck for those of you who want to try making this peanut butter. Thank you for reading and stopping by my recipe blog today. Give me your suggestions and support so I can be more excited to share the next recipe. Don't forget to keep following me on the hive blog and Twitter so you don't miss other interesting recipes. See you in the next recipe with me, Jodi Pamungkas. Good luck !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency