How to Make a Fresh Drink Using Mango and Yakult

IMG20210810152014.jpg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the entire hive community wherever you are. Back again with me Jodi Pamungkas on the blog of food and snack recipes that are very easy for you to make. Thank you for those of you who have followed my recipes from the beginning until now, your support means a lot to me. Thank you also for those of you who have supported my previous post regarding fried foods originating from China, namely Onde Onde, have you tried this recipe? If so, what do you think? Leave your comments below this post. Today, the weather is very hot and I need a refreshing drink to quench my thirst in the afternoon. For the first time, I share a very fresh and very easy drink recipe for you to make. What you need is not too much and you can easily get it at the nearest supermarket. Are you ready to make a drink made of mango and yakult? Don't forget to follow my twitter and hive so you don't miss the latest recipes. Immediately I will make this drink and see the recipe below. Good luck !

IMG_20210810_151409.jpg

photo by me

Well, all you need is 3 ingredients that are very easy for you to get. First, prepare mangoes according to your wishes, make sure you use sweet mangoes, I'm having a hard time finding mangoes, because mango season is over and coincidentally 1 shop still has some mangoes for sale, Second, some yakults, I don't know if where you have this yakult, because this yakult is yogurt that has been fermented and finally, UHT milk, you can use any brand. Now let's get started.

IMG20210810151710.jpg

photo by me

The first thing you have to do is cut the mango that you have prepared, you can use only 1 or half mango, because the mango that has been cut into pieces is the topping for the drink that we will make. You can also replace the fruit with your favorite fruit.

IMG20210810151806.jpg

photo by me

Don't forget to smooth 1 mango using a blender, because the mango that has been mashed in a blender will greatly affect the drink we will make. If you have mashed the mango, pour a little for the first glass or according to your taste, then put some ice cubes to make it more fresh.

IMG20210810151839.jpg

photo by me

In the second part, pour UHT milk according to your wishes, I suggest to put enough UHT milk, because UHT milk does not cause sweetness. Make sure you buy quality UHT milk so that the taste of the drink tastes better. You can also put full cream milk if you don't have UHT milk.

IMG20210810151902.jpg

photo by me

Now add just 1 yakult into the glass, you can also add some other ingredients such as slasi, jelly and various other types of toppings. After you have poured 1 yakult into a glass, put the mango that you have cut into pieces on top of the yakult. Well, the drink is ready to be served to your family and friends. What do you think ? Not easy enough to make a fresh drink.

IMG20210810153838.jpg

photo by me

You can also pour the drink into a bottle like the photo above. If we go on vacation with family or friends, this drink is perfect for you to bring. Tips to keep the drink fresh, you can put it in the refrigerator or you can pour it in a glass along with ice cubes, if you bring this drink, make sure you don't put yakult, because the drink will go stale, if you want to drink, you can put yakult as you wish you. This drink is one of the selling ideas that is quite popular in the city of Langsa. Good luck for those of you who want to sell or try to make this fresh drink made from mango and yakult. Thank you for reading and stopping at this post. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next food, drink and snack recipes. Good luck !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency