How was my year 2020 (Family is always the key if you are looking for happiness)

Hello Hivian friends. This time comes where we have the need to analyze the things that have happened. No one will be surprised to say that it was very difficult and we had many obstacles to overcome.


Source: Family Album


I ended the year 2019 very tired, so I decided to rest for a few days, the truth is that I grabbed the bed and did not get up anymore; Stress is a very dangerous disease that progresses silently, this led me to a deep depression that kept me in bed for four months, I lost the will to live and the meaning of life; It was my loved ones who took me forward.


Source: Family Album


I managed to get out of bed, now I had to look for something to be entertained, the idea of doing something with my own hands came up, hence the idea to start making ¨cascadas¨ de ¨cemento¨ .


Source: Family Album


I discovered that I had a lot of skill in my hands, with this in mind I began to do all the things that were missing in the house, this is how I made an enclosure for the garden, from there I did not stop building wooden furniture


Source: Family Album


The success of the "sales" motivated me a lot, I discovered that I had a business opportunity in my hands, but to keep moving forward I needed some tools, that was the first obstacle, it had been a long time he works, he did not have money, this was circumstantial, the second obstacle was decisive; This condition that plagues us all was present


Source: Family Album


This condition changed our way of life, it forced us to stay at home, although we love to be with our loved ones, spending a long time without a strategy can end up stressing us; This is how the idea of the garden was born, agriculture is an activity that allows you to do as a family


Source: Family Album


During these months we have planted everything, it was a good way to make family life more pleasant, it served to improve ties, in addition to saving money on vegetable purchases; Best of all, we discovered together that there is no greater satisfaction than eating the things your hands sowed


Source: Family Album


These activities, together with the love of the family made me overcome the depression, now I was able to resume my activities on the web; When I returned to hive I found a wallet with money, it was what I used to buy the tools I needed to continue advancing in furniture


Source: Family Album


With the right tools I was able to improve the things we build, that differentiation has brought us many clients, now we do almost anything, orders come in every day, now they have asked us for a budget for a house doll for a girl


Source: Family Album


Hive was essential to survive this year, I am not just talking about money, with it it allowed me to create an alternative source of income, which was essential to grow in my ¨Hive¨ ¨Power¨, I started the year with 1300 HP and today I have exceeded 6000 HP; This is intended as a savings for my retirement insurance. I started the year with no life expectancy, and I am finished with a retirement insurance project, and I owe that to our beloved company


Source: Family Album



We are ending a very difficult year, we have learned many things, but the most important thing was; That the things that make life worthwhile are in the simple things, such as being with the family without a “mouth”, sharing a “coffee” with a friend, walking freely on the street, attending a meeting with the children. Park. Family is always the key if you are looking for happiness


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency