Happiness comes in small doses

Hello friends from this wonderful Gems community; This time I just want to share a thought that arises from seeing my grandchildren grow up, there is nothing more satisfying than seeing them succeed. Do not look for great moments of happiness, you enjoy the little things in life, where the greatest happiness lies


Source: Family Album


After years of searching for happiness, I have realized that mine is among my family, the little moments we spend together



Source: Family Album


They are not extraordinary moments of great celebrations, they are small parties that we spend as a family



Source: Family Album


I am grateful for life, I have raised a family, I have watched my children grow up and now I enjoy the achievements of my grandchildren. It is there where I find happiness, in small doses



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency