This is what my neighbor Hugo's 18 years look like. [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, today we are celebrating with these pictures that I take to Hugo, my neighbor who as a child we were not friends because we did not like each other but then we matured and we are even close to each other and that is why I took these pictures for his 18th birthday, well the session had no theme or concept at first but since the date was getting closer every day just two days ago he told me, "Luna take some pictures of me, to put them on the 13th" that is, tomorrow hahaha. That's how it is, they think I clap my hands and they take, edit and deliver the photos, just like that hahaha, but well I'm committed to him and since I was very busy yesterday and today, his birthday is tomorrow, I'll just finish editing these photos to give them to him and since I hadn't published them here today, this post is short but meaningful.

Hola amigos, el día de hoy estamos de celebración con estas fotografías que les realizo a Hugo, mi vecino el cual de pequeño no eramos amigos porque no nos caímaos bien el uno al otro pero luego maduramos y somo hasta cercanos entre nosotros y por eso es que le realice estas fotografías por su cumpleaños numero 18, bueno la sesión no tenia temática ni concepto al principio pero en vista de que se acercaba cada día más la fecha apenas hace dos días me dijo, "Luna hazme unas fotos, para ponerlas el 13" o sea, mañana jajaja. Así es esto, ellos se creen que yo aplaudo y ya se toman, editan y entregan las fotos, asi no mas jajaja, pero bueno me comprometo con el y en vista de que ayer y hoy estuve muy muy ocupado, su cumpleaños es mañana, apenas me desocupo y termino de editar estas fotos para entregárselas y como no había publicado hoy aquí, este post es corto pero significativo.


hugo (2).JPG


hugo (3).JPG


hugo (1).JPG


hugo (4).JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

**Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm

Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency