Fashionable clothing with jeans [ENG] [ES]

Friends today I want to show you a photo shoot inspired in jeans fashion, Valentina who is the model of these photographs is a fashion fanatic and as she told me when she coordinated and presented herself in the session she had in mind for months to make some boots with old blue jeans sleeves, she had been working on them for some time and although she had not perfected them (which I did not notice because I thought they were spectacular) she wants to perfect her work because as a fashion lover she still finds details in them, this was the result and this is how these designs look on her.

Amigos hoy quiero mostrarles una sesión fotográfica inspirada en la moda de jeans, Valentina quien es la modelo de estas fotografías es fanática de la moda y como me comentaba cuando coordina y se presento en la sesión ella tenia en mente desde hace meses hacer unas botas con mangas de blue jeans viejos, tenia tiempo trabajando en ellos y aunque no los había perfeccionado (cosa que no note porque me parecieron espectaculares) ella quiere perfecciona su trabajo porque como amante de la moda encuentra detalles en ellas aun, este fue el resultado y asi se ven estos diseños en ella.

IMG_20210628_134308.jpg

IMG_20210628_134318.jpg

IMG_20210628_134327.jpg

IMG_20210628_134259.jpg

A really beautiful result to my taste and well Valentina was also delighted with the photos, she was telling me that she has more pieces in creation and many more in mind, but she does not lack all the material she would like but little by little she will make them, at some point of doing the session with all these pieces I hope to show you, I hope you like this design of Valentina and these photographs too friends.

Un resultado realmente hermoso a mi gusto y bueno Valentina también quedo encantada con las fotos, me estuvo comentando que tiene más piezas en creación y muchas más en mente, pero no carece de todo el material que quisiera pero que poco a poco las ira realizando, en algún momento de hacer la sesión con todas esas piezas espero mostrarles, espero le guste este diseño de Valentina y estas fotografías también amigos.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency