HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #46 || 3RD DAY OF #HIVEBDAY GIVEAWAY

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #46, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hoPe it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 8 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Birthday celebration of nephew by @minhaz007Screenshot 2021-03-24 165753.pngAfter some busy days,i have come back in 3speak again. This time the reason was busy time. And the reason for busy time is,i am learning something. I am doing a paid course on learning trading.
[Esp-Eng]Cumpleaños de mi mama. by @aleorimage.pngBuenas noches queridos amigos de Foodies Bee Hive, hoy muy emocionado quería hacerle un pastel a mi madre en su cumpleaños. Comenzó a remojar el pan en la leche durante una hora, luego lo llevamos a la licuadora para empezar a batirlo.
Happy birthday to Omar!!! 🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉 by progressivechefimage.pngToday marks the 2nd birthday of my son Omar. I love to pen these special days on the blockchain for it to stay forever and can be read by him once he is big enough to understand reading!
BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY NAME SAKE by @starstrings01image.pngI should have written this post yesterday but I only have little time of my day to spend on Hive so I am using today as an opportunity to celebrate my friend's birthday on Hive
Authorities gave Lockdown to me for my birthday by @olga.maslievichimage.pngDo you love your birthday? Personally, I feel the festive mood for the whole month of March. And I love to prepare for myself some new unique adventure. Or my kids surprise me! For example, a few years ago they "kidnapped" me
Birthday Weekend For Baby E by @travelgirlimage.pngWhat a busy week! Baby E (I should stop calling him baby as I still remember when I started Hive over 3 years ago he was a tiny little toddler) is turning 6 and we had two parties organised for him
Mi suegra es una belleza de mujer, tanto por dentro como por fuera [ENG-SPA] by @grisvisaimage.pngCon un nombre tan peculiar "Dagmar Deeke", compartimos el hecho de que nuestros nombres no nos encantan y preferimos nuestro diminutivo, así que le decimos Dagui.
[ESP-ENG] DIY de Guitarra para Decorar Celebración Cumpleaños de mi Hijo @joecha by @magdasierraimage.pngI share this surprise idea that my son José Gabriel, known in the Hive family as @Joecha turned 26 years old on March 14, 2021 and I wish him with love good health

Hint: The third letter of the word HAPPY

Do check here to know the rules of the giveaway and if you are eligible.



birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency