[ESP-ENG] Preparaciones del día de mi Cumpleaños. Ricos Postres 😊😋. || [ESP-ENG] Preparations of the day of my Birthday. Yummy Desserts 😊😋.

Hola amigos de la Colmena GEMS, espero que se encuentren muy bien.

Hello friends of the GEMS Hive, I hope you are doing well.


Quiero en este Post compartirle parte de lo que fue este día para mi, el cual fue muy movido en la cocina, como estaba de cumpleaños, pues yo misma prepare un rico manjar de parchita porque me gusta mucho y el pastel para compartirlo en familia por la noche, los invito a verlo espero les agrade.

I want to share in this post part of what was this day for me, which was very busy in the kitchen, as I had a birthday, because I myself prepared a rich parchita delicacy because I like it very much and the cake to share with family in the evening, I invite you to see it I hope you like it.



Manjar de parchita:

Temprano por la mañana me active para hacer el manjar, como la noche anterior se había ido la luz pues, necesitaba hacer este postre temprano para que cuajara bien por si se iba la luz.

Prepare el jugo de parchita, luego aparte un poco de ese jugo en una taza para añadirle 4 cucharadas rebosadas de maizina. Monte a fuego lento el jugo en una olla y le agregue la taza con la maizina y 5 cucharadas de azúcar, siempre dándole vuelta hasta que espese muy bien, para luego colocar la mezcla en una taza y por último al refrigerador.


parchita delicacy

Early in the morning I got up early to make the dessert, as the power had gone out the night before, I needed to make this dessert early so it would set well in case the power went out.

Prepare the parchita juice, then set aside some of that juice in a cup to add 4 heaping tablespoons of cornstarch. Simmer the juice in a saucepan and add the cup with the cornstarch and 5 tablespoons of sugar, always turning it until it thickens very well, then place the mixture in a cup and finally in the refrigerator.
.


1634658606149865.JPG


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 12.28.56 PM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 12.28.56 PM (4).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 12.28.56 PM (5).jpeg


Torta de Chocolate:

Para la torta, compre con tiempo los ingredientes esta situación País hace que una sea más previsiva!. En una batidora profesional que me presto mi tía coloque los ingredientes, la harina ya contenía chocolate así que solo fui agregando el resto de los ingredientes para hacer la mezcla. Finalmente coloque la preparación en un molde con mantequilla y un poco de harina para que en el horno no se pegue la torta. Al cabo de unos 40min. estaba lista y la coloque a unos 180°.

Chocolate Cake:

For the cake, I bought the ingredients ahead of time, this situation makes one more predictable! In a professional mixer that my aunt lent me I put the ingredients, the flour already contained chocolate so I just added the rest of the ingredients to make the mixture. Finally I put the mixture in a buttered pan with a little flour so that the cake would not stick in the oven. After about 40 minutes it was ready and I put it in the oven at about 180°.



1634659607282101.JPG


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.44 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.45 AM.jpeg


16346597851621.JPG


Teniendo ya las preparaciones listas, lo que hice ya por la tarde fue asearme, arreglarme y compartir en familia y ah comer un rico manjar, torta y refresco.

Having the preparations ready, what I did in the afternoon was to get cleaned up, get ready and share with the family and eat a delicious delicacy, cake and soft drink.



terye.gif



WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.46 AM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.47 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.46 AM (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.47 AM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.33.47 AM (3).jpeg


Este ha sido mi día para celebrar en familia gracias por leerme amigo.

This has been my day to celebrate as a family thank you for reading my friend



Fotos de mi Propiedad, Cámara de mi teléfono Tecno Spark 6 Go. || Traductor Deepl.

Photos of my Property, Camera of my Tecno Spark 6 Go phone. || Deepl Translator.



hqwtgdv.jpg


jhanna11 (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency