This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Custard- apple and Custard - apple Tree Photography


Hellow GEMS Community



WELCOME MY TODAY'S BLOG


Hi my all steemit friends.Hope that you people all are so good.I am also good. In my blog today, I shared pictures of custard- apple and custard- apple trees.

IMG_20200226_162946.jpg

In this picture you can see an custard- apple. Custard- apple is a delicious fruit. I love eating custard- apple fruit. This is the fruit of my garden. The custard- apple tree is very large and holds many gardens in one tree. However, this flour is now raw. Within a few months it will be packed. This fruit is very good for the body. Some eat custard- apple juice.

IMG_20200226_162922.jpg

In this picture we see two custard- apple fruits. I just have an oatmeal tree in my garden. This custard- apple tree gave the first fruit this time. For the first time, many people have taken over.

IMG_20200226_163021.jpg

Custard- apple is a nutritious fruit. It contains beneficial ingredients for the body. When the custard- apple results, everyone eats the Ata. There are many people in Bangladesh who cultivate custard- apple. Because many farmers are benefiting from custard- apple cultivation.

IMG_20200226_163032.jpg

In this picture you can see the entire custard- apple tree. Custard- apple is one of my favorite fruits. In my garden, there are many other fruit trees besides the
custard- apple tree. Because planting trees is my hobby.

IMG_20200226_163100.jpg

Custard-apple trees grow very large and occupy a lot of space. Within two years of planting the custard - apple tree, the custard- apple begins to bear fruit. However, there are some custard- apple plants that produce less fruit. At present, many advanced varieties of custard- apple are available in the market which result in less time. And this custard- apple tree does not grow very big. A few days ago I bought a few gourds and planted them in my garden.


Thanks For Reading


thankyou_dribbble.gif

LOVE FROM @JFERDOUS

3Pcs-Lot-Small-Size-Emoji-Smile-balloons-Happy-Birthday-Party-Decor-Kids-Rainbow-Balloons-Baby-Boy.jpg

Follow me Twitter

Follow me Instagram

Follow me Facebook