This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introductory Post

IMG_20200220_093712.jpg
The journey gas finally started, my journey into the hive platform. Some years back I found my wat onto steemit platform, it was nice at first but as a newbie/minnow it was hard growing except for the help of someone like @surpassinggoogle.
Before I walk or tall too much, my name is Adewale, my nick on blockchain is Jetto, a Nigerian by nationality, graduate of Environmental Protection. A professional 2D animator, digital artist simply put, I make animation videos, digital arts and pen works. I hope to always share my animation works and my art works here, on the platform.
The .moment I heard of the fork if steemit has produced hive I decided it worth trying which because u believe there will be some changes. In every way I can as much as I can will contribute to the development of this great platform. I am happy to be here.