Mi presentacion en Hive Blog // My presentation on Hive Blog by @Jesusmarval

image.png

Saludos amigos de Hive Blog, esta es mi presentación en esta excelente plataforma. Mi nombre es Jesus Marval, tengo 30 Años de edad y soy de cumaná estado Sucre, Venezuela.
Greetings Hive Blog friends, this is my presentation on this excellent platform. My name is Jesus Marval, I am 30 years old and I am from Cumaná, Sucre, Venezuela.
Soy Técnico Superior en Higiene y Seguridad Industrial; conocí de esta plataforma gracias a mi hermano @enriquemarval, quien me comento de esta maravillosa blockchain, en el cual los contenidos compartidos son remunerados, contando con una seguridad y velocidad única al momento de hacer transacciones.
I am a Senior Technician in Hygiene and Industrial Safety; I got to know about this platform thanks to my brother @enriquemarval, who told me about this wonderful blockchain, in which the shared contents are remunerated, with unique security and speed when making transactions


image.png

Me gusta compartir con amigos y familiares; me gusta los viajes, playas y bailar en mis ratos libres. Eventualmente también me gusta la fotografía. Tengo una hermosa Hija que es mi mas preciado tesoro.
I like to share with friends and family; I like the trips, beaches and dancing in my spare time. Eventually I also like photography, I have a beautiful daughter who is my most precious treasure.

image.png

Espero poder compartir con ustedes grandes metas y hacer muchas amistades en esta nueva aventura que me ofrece Hive Blog. Gracias por leer y pasar por mi Perfil. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.
I hope I can share great goals with you and make many friends in this new adventure that Hive Blog offers me. Thanks for reading and going through my Profile. Until next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency