Marriage Proposal @Jesuslnrs to @Jhoxiris | Eng-Esp | Propuesta de Matrimonio @Jesuslnrs a @Jhoxiris


Hello friends hivers !. Today I want to share with you a very special moment for me. I have proposed to my girlfriend of four years, user @Jhoxiris, and she has happily said yes.

¡Hola amigos hivers!. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un momento muy especial para mí. Le he pedido matrimonio a mi novia de cuatro años, la usuario @Jhoxiris, y felizmente me ha dicho que sí.

IMG_20210919_135634.jpg

Those who know me in person know that I am a very perfectionist, and I had years planning the perfect moment to surprise her, but until the quarantine it played against me. But after thinking about it so much and on this surprising trip to the beach with my friends, I finally decided to do it in the simplest way, since the perfect moment for me is always the one I share with her.

Quienes me conocen en persona saben que soy muy perfeccionista, y tenía años planificando el momento perfecto para sorprenderla, pero hasta la cuarentena a jugado en mi contra. Pero luego de tanto pensarlo y en este sorpresivo viaje a la playa con mis amigos decidí hacerlo finalmente de la manera más sencilla, ya que el momento perfecto para mí siempre es aquel que comparto con ella.

IMG_20210919_154435j.jpg

The girl in the back steals the ring's attention 😅

😅 La chica de atrás se roba la atención del anillo


We shared this moment with our future groomsmen, who were kind enough to help me to record it on video. They used my own Alcatel Cameo X, and I edited it with Shot Cut. The song that I used in the background belongs to the Venezuelan group Voz Veis and is titled Although Sea Little, a song that perfectly represents my feelings for Jhoxiris.

Este momento lo compartimos con nuestros futuros padrinos de boda, quienes tuvieron la amabilidad de ayudarme a dejarlo grabado en video. Usaron mi propio Alcatel Cameo X, y lo edité con Shot Cut. La canción que he usado de fondo pertenece a la agrupación venezolana Voz Veis y se titula Aunque Sea Poco, una canción que representa a la perfección mis sentimientos por Jhoxiris.

IMG_20210919_153734.jpg

I say goodbye wishing with my heart that everyone finds the love of their life just as it has happened to me. She came into my life when I was 29 years old, when I was almost losing faith, so it is never too late to love. This post has been totally different from what I always present, but I feel like I had to share it on our platform, since I spend a lot of my time sharing with my virtual friends, especially with those of us who are a community in Open Mic. Thank you all for having visited my publication and well... We read in the comments!

Me despido deseando con el corazón que todos encuentren al amor de su vida igual que me ha pasado a mí. Ella llegó a mi vida a mis 29 años, cuando ya casi perdía la fe, así que nunca es tarde para amar. Este post ha sido totalmente distinto a lo que siempre presento, pero siento que tenía que compartirlo en nuestra plataforma, ya que paso mucha parte de mi tiempo compartiendo con mis amigos virtuales, especialmente con los que hacemos comunidad en Open Mic. Gracias a todos por haber visitado mi publicación y bueno... ¡Nos leemos en los comentarios!.


2021-09-24-20-41-21.jpg


Firma Jesuslnrs.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency