Otro escrito de mi vida y un poema ❤❤❤ Another writing of my life and a poem

yoymiprimo.jpg

Hello Friends of Hive!

Hola Amigos de Hive

I'm angry with myself, it's been many days since my last publication, that causes me a lot of trouble. I have been inconsistent, I have lacked constancy, discouragement seems to win the fight and it makes me very angry.

Estoy enjodada conmigo misma, han pasado muchos días desde mi última publicación, eso me causa mucha molestia. He sido inconsistente, me ha faltado constancia, el desanimo parece ganar y me da mucha rabia.

It is not as easy as it seems.

No es tan fácil como parece.

Even though I haven't published for a while, I'm present reading and learning about all this. I have liked many writings that I have chosen, stories, short stories, photos, recipes, are many things that I find in hive. For some it is easier to find a topic to write about, but these days for me have been of zero creativity.

Aunque no he publicado por un tiempo, estoy presente leyendo y aprendiendo sobre toda esto. Me ha gustado muchos escritos que he leído, cuentos, relatos cortos, fotos, recetas, son muchas cosas que encuentro en hive. Para algunos es más fácil encontrar un tema para escribir, pero estos días para mí han sido de cero creatividad.

It makes me laugh that I thought I was going to be a very active blogger, but reality seems to be teaching me a lesson.

Me da risa que pensaba ser bloguera muy activa, pero la realidad parece estar dándome una lección.

I'm happy with the receptivity of my previous posts, some of them commented on nice things, giving me support, for a moment I thought I could be useful for this, but is it really true? I'm hesitant, I don't know where to go from here. I see too much elaborated posts and I want to make mine this way, nice.

Me contenta la receptividad de mis anteriores post, algunos me comentaron cosas bonitas, dándome apoyo, por un momento me creí que puedo servir para esto, pero ¿es verdad? Estoy indecisa, no se por donde debo continuar. Veo post demasiado elaborados y quiero hacer los míos así, bonitos.

I leave you this little poem, I put it by title "I still love you"

Les dejo este pequeño poema, le puse por titulo “ Aún Te Amo”

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

I still remember you.
We both swore to each other eternal love.
One of us promised what he couldn't deliver.
The other, he believed the lies.
I still miss you.
Moments that would be unforgettable.
For you, time you didn't care about and forgot.
For me, something I will never repeat.
I still listen to you.
Sweet words engraved on me.
Some, they were truths that I want to forget.
Others, just lies I want to remember.
I still love you.
You taught me to see the real world.
You turned this child into a woman.
You gave me a model child.

Aún te recuerdo.
Ambos nos juramos amor eterno.
Uno de nosotros prometió lo que no podía cumplir.
El otro, creyó en las mentiras.
Aún te extraño.
Momentos que serian inolvidables.
Para ti, tiempo que no te importara y olvidaras.
Para mí, algo que no repetiré jamás.
Aún te escucho.
Dulces palabras grabadas en mí.
Unas, eran verdades que quiero olvidar.
Otras, solo mentiras que quiero recordar.
Aún te quiero.
Me enseñaste a ver el mundo real.
Convertiste a esta niña, en mujer.
Me regalaste un hijo ejemplar.


❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

I hope you like this new poetry experiment, I'm just trying to write what I feel. Last night I was reminded of some wounds from the past that take time to heal. It is difficult to say what I still feel for that person, who as well as hurting me, also gave me the person I love in this world, my son.

Espero que les guste este nuevo experimento de poesía, solo intento escribir lo que siento. Anoche me estuve acordando de algunas heridas del pasado, que tardan en sanar. Es difícil decir lo que todavía siento por esa persona, que así como me hirió, también me regalo lo que más amo en este mundo, mi hijo.

I will try to be more constant in Hive. Thank you to everyone who has commented on and supported my posts.

Intentare ser más constante en Hive. Gracias a todos los que han comentado y apoyado mis post.

I thank you very much.

Les agradezco muchísimo.

Goodbye.

Adiós

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

The picture is mine, next to me is my cousin.

La foto es mía, a mi lado esta mi primo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency