Introducing Myself on HIVE Blockchain @jespesos

IMG_20210421_161834.jpg

Hello Hive Peoples,
I am excited to introduce myself here in the community. I'm Jincelyn Plotinia a.k.a @jespesos , 30 years old, married and a mother of one, currently residing here in Lapu-Lapu City Cebu. I have three younger brothers and I'm the eldest. A native from the beautiful province of Bohol, Philippines.

IMG_20210421_162014.jpg

Me and my lovely daughter

Being the eldest in the family can also be quit challenging, my parents had high hopes from me to provide my siblings for their studies in the future. But sadly, at the age of 23 I got pregnant. At first my father, got disappointed or shall we say furious with me because I'm still a college student. His dreams for me vanish into thin air. He didn't communicate me for 8 months and I also was very hesitant to reach out first for the thought of getting slap from him. But after giving him some time to accept the situation, he openly open his arms for us. No slap happens. And I think that's the essence of family. Our comfort when we occasionally falter. Enough for my life sentiments. Haha! Let me share my hobbies and interest, and that would in the next paragraph.

HOBBIES AND INTERESTS:-

IMG_20210421_162025.jpg

Okoi Beach, Bantayan Island, Philippines

Whenever I have leisure time. I spend it watching random videos in facebook. I'm also into k-drama and k-pop music especially BTS. I'm an avid fan and a bandwagons of so called ARMYS. Haha! When boredom strike a dose of their songs and music videos will save the day. I also love to travel but due to the pandemic staying at home is a must especially I have a six years old daughter. But when covid is over, my province Bohol is first on the list. It's been a year since the last time I set foot of my hometown. Second on the bucketlist, Bantayan Island here in Cebu Province. The hometown of my husband. We miss the prestine sand and crystal clear water of this beautiful island that will surely fade our depression of this crisis. The sweet taste of freshly catch fish in the morning. The humid sea breeze in the afternoon, the hospitality of the islanders, these things will make us to surely comeback on this top tourist destination.

IMG_20210421_162043.jpg

Bunakan, Bantayan Island, Philippines

HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT HIVE:

HIVE is actually a new word which I don't know what is it about at first. I heard about it from my husband. In all honesty, I am unfamiliar how crypto works. I just got the chance to read the blogs of some professional bloggers, I am so much inspired by their contents. And so, here I am, a new Hiver and a new member of this wonderful Community. I hope I am welcome here!

POSTS THAT I WILL BE READING AND POSTING SOON:

I am a kind of person who loves travel and that would be about my posts soon. There will be about motherhood realizations and cooking tips too. A lot of things to discuss and so please stay tuned for my future blogs. I will surely be checking posts too with these type, things that I can relate with and gain realizations.

IMG_20210421_162134.jpg

Loboc, Bohol, Philippines

IMG_20210421_162141.jpg

Tarong, Bantayan Island, Philippines

IMG_20210421_162149.jpg

My own recipe during my daughter's birthday


Finally I want to thank everyone. Hope you'll always support me. I will come with my contents soon.

Sincerely
@jespesos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency