INTRODUCTORY POST: ABOUT ME

Hello everyone,it my pleasure to be on platform,I was introduced to this platform by @mayorkeys .My name is ogungbuyi Jeremiah,am the last born in the house of four(4) I started my basic school late because of my stature,I was very short that I couldn't be accepted into my basic school.my childhood experience was fun,I was given alot of nicknames base on my intelligence,I play football,am a sprinter,and many more,my mum gave me a nickname which goes thus;omo Ghana,jayjay,baba dudu,and many more.

IMG-20210307-WA0012.jpg

When I grow older I began to realize that life without a trade is usless,so I started fashion designer at the a age of(10) and my experience when I was learning was not a way one,just to achieve what we are chasing we go to work hungry,my friend was also part of the reason am into fashion design,we both started the work by one week interval (1week) he also gave all the support he could give just for us to know this work.

IMG_20210118_093207_272.jpg

I graduated in the year(2016/2017) I was the sport perfect of my school.i put more effort in what so ever I find my self doing,I made the name of my school more published by been active with more sport.it brought joy to my principals face seeing his school going higher and he was delighted.i was also among the brilliant student in the school then. was also among the shortest student in my school and most experienced student.

IMG_20201226_125456_286.jpg

After graduating,I was thinking of going into the the higher institution but I wasn't done with my work so I continue with my work and my boss love me for who I am,I was one of the best apprentice he ever had and don't want to lose,so I graduated from his place and stated a paga work.acutally I thought the work was a risk ontill I met the man who show love than have never expected.i began to work for him he took me as a brother not a staff he is so caring and kind-hearted.when he did is birthday me and my co staff decided to do a surprise birthday for him we bought a lot of gift and stuff for him and we enjoyed the day.

9A15641E-6705-4F76-9408-512720B75752L0001.jpeg

Am also an instrumentalists,I play talking drum at first when I started I taught it not an easy task but when I started learning it I knew it was fun when you play from your mind.

IMG_20201206_121348_268.jpg

Am jerrystitches world famous fashion designer,I sow for all kind of wears,I finished learning work at the age of eighteen (18) the first work I collected after I finished work was a surprise to me,it as never happened before through out my life style of learning.

IMG-20210411-WA0030.jpg

Being a fashion designer is not an easy task,you take alot of risk just to please everyone. Sometimes your customers will just talk to you anyhow but based on customers are always right we just endure and do what day want.my years of learning to become a boss was really though.in such a way that when going to work in the morning we treak or run after a vehicle just to get to work in the morning, Even in the evening when we close we run after vehicle or treak without eating just to achieve the dream we are chasing.

IMG-20210411-WA0014~2.jpg

Before i get to the stage i am now,it the grace of God, when ever I fell bored I carry my talking drum and Start playing.I never joke with church when ever I see there is program in a church I run there just to use my instrument to praise the lord.i also know how to play drum set and saxophone a bit,but besically I focus on talking drum.

FB_IMG_16157513882161149.jpg

I was once a dancer in my school life I dance alot there is no place I can dance my mum love to take me out just because of my courage.dancing is one of the things that built my courage cause.there is joy everything I do most especially if am focus and determined to do it.when I was fifthen (15) I went for a dancing competition at Lagos where there is countless of people dere I got frighten but the courage in me push me to dance and we started and at the end of the dancing competition I came out to be ssecon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency