My Mother's Birthday Celebration☺☺☺

Good Day Everyone. Yesterday was my "Mother's 62nd Birthday" I didn't have time to post it yesterday because I got to sleep right after the celebration.

681uod.jpg

The party was really awesome. Special thanks to my girlfriend @flordecar26 for her helped and my sisters @shikika and ate Donalyn to make this celebration awesome. ☺☺☺ My girlfriend made a cake for my mother and designed the cute background,(I assisted her with the design) that supposed to be that was my birthday designed theme, because I told her that the color I want is blue. But she replaced it with black because sky blue is for the girl "daw".And so it is. She made it for my mother instead of mine.☺☺☺ But it's okay Im still thankful and blessed on what she did on my birthday. I dont have enough much words to say thank you to her.

Okay so much for that. Lets go back to the party. As all got ready we sang the birthday song. And my mother light and blow the candle after wishing. And after that, its eating time.

vli4qd.jpg

1bds7e.jpg

Then at the middle of eating time my mother sliced the cake.☺☺☺

8xbfvg.jpg

I know my mother was so happy on her special day. And seeing her happy makes me happy too. My wish for her is to be healthy and safe always. I love her so much too the moon and back.

Thats all. Thank you. STAY AT HOME and STAY SAFE too.

truly yours,

@jearo101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency