Drawing Contessa L'ament | Dibujando a Contessa L'ament SPLINTERLANDS ART [ESP|ENG]

Greetings, dear Hivers.

I've been on vacation for a while, pausing and seeing how I can improve, one of the many things I've noticed is that my pictures don't help to highlight the drawing.

For this reason I have looked for ways to improve the presentation of the photos and I have found how to give it a little more light and be pleasing to the eye.

Talking with friends in Discord, I have also been given constructive criticism of the shading of the drawings. If I am honest with you this is a little difficult for me so I have to study light and shadow theory to see how the drawing improves.

The drawing has details of proportion another point to work on.

Sometimes I concentrate on a single part of the drawing that I do not see as a whole and there are those "small" details where something was either too short or too long.

The steps to make the drawing:

This drawing is from Splinterlands a letter called Contessa L'ament, at the beginning I was afraid to do it because I thought it was a bit difficult but I dedicated a good time and I did it with its details but here it is.

If you have a letter from Splinterlands, a Pokemon or a specific drawing that you want me to draw let me know in the comment box.

Reference.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Versión en español

Saludos queridos Hivers.

He estado de vacaciones por un momento, haciendo una pausa y viendo como puedo mejorar, una de las muchas cosas que he notado es que mis fotos no ayudan a resaltar el dibujo.

Por este motivo he buscado como mejorar la presentación de las fotos y he encontrado como darle un poco más de luz y sea agradable a la vista.

Conversando con amigos en Discord, también me han hecho criticas constructivas del sombreado de los dibujos. Si les soy sincero esto se me hace un poco difícil así que tengo que estudiar teoría de luz y sombra a ver como mejora el dibujo.

El dibujo tiene detalles de proporción otro punto más a trabajar.

A veces me concentro en una sola parte del dibujo que no veo como un todo y quedan esos "pequeños" detalles donde algo quedó o muy corto o muy largo.

Los pasos para realizar el dibujo:

Este dibujo es de Splinterlands una carta llamada Contessa L'ament, al principio me daba miedo hacerla ya que me parecía algo difícil pero le dediqué un buen tiempo y lo logré con sus detalles pero aquí está.

Si tienen una carta de Splinterlands, un Pokemon o un dibujo en especifico que quieren que dibuje me hacen saber en la caja de comentarios.

Referencia.

Gracias por visitar mi blog.

Disclaimer:

Imágenes de Splinterlands: ©Splinterlands.

Imágenes y PNG de uso libre: freepik, freepng y pixabay.

Separador ©Splinterlands by flauwy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency