Beautiful morning view

On this occasion I want to tell you about the beauty of the morning view. This morning the weather was very sunny, let alone being able to see the sun that had just come out from the east and I felt very happy for myself because this makes us healthy to wake up in the morning.

I took this photo near a pond that leads to Apanoeh crab noodles and you are definitely familiar with this road, especially people around Lhokseumawe and Bayu. The atmosphere of this road is very quiet and the road is also a bit muddy because it rained last night.

While walking this morning I really enjoy life like this because since I resigned it made me very happy to wake up in the morning. I also took this photo with my redmi cellphone camera. And the results you can see for yourself and the scenery I really like..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency