Nuevamente en Hive blog. / Again on Hive blog.

Hello everyone for those who do not know me my name is Jaider Salom Venezuelan residing in Maracaibo Zulia state age 31 years I am a graduate of public accountant. I am a single father of a girl named taiderlin salom with an age of 3 years old.

Hola a todos para los que no me conocen ni nombre es jaider salóm venezolano residente en maracaibo estado Zulia edad de 31 años soy graduado de contador público. Soy padre soltero de una niña llamada taiderlin salom con una edad de 3 añitos.

IMG_20201231_101352.jpg

IMG_20211016_101131.jpg

I didn't open the account before because these last months were not easy for me since I got a facial paralysis due to stress. I am currently in therapy and my mouth is twisted and the therapies have helped me although I still need to recover little by little. for what you know me before I made mistakes like any other person and today I am asking for a second chance.

No me abrí la cuenta antes porque estos últimos meses no fueron fácil para mí ya que me dio una parálisis facial por medio de un estrés actualmente ando en terapia la boca me quedo torsida y las terapias me a ayudado aunque aún me falta poco a poco me voy recuperando. para lo que nos me conocen anteriormente cometi errores como cualquier otra persona y hoy pido una segúnda oportunidad.

I have submitted resumes to several places but there are fewer and fewer places looking for staff. I am again afraid of being paralyzed by the stress I am going through and I am trying to stay calm for my daughter's sake.

He metido currículo en varios lugares pero cada vez son más escaso los lugares en busca de personal tengo miedo nuevamente en qué me de la parálisis debido al estrés por el que estoy pasando trato de estar tranquilo por el bien de mi hija.

Today I want to ask you with my heart in my hand for a second chance to win back your trust and belong to this beautiful beehive again that once opened its doors to me, I learned in this page that there are rules to follow and things that should not be done. And I will take care of this page every second of my life in which I will share various contents especially the kitchen. Thank you very much for reading me.

Hoy quiero pedirles con el corazón en la mano una segunda oportunidad para recuperar su confianza y volver a pertenecer a esta hermosa colmena que alguna vez me abrió sus puertas, aprendí en esta página que hay reglas que seguir y cosas que no se deben hacer. Y cuidaré de esta página cada segundo de mi vida en la que compartiré diversos contenidos sobre todo de cocina. Muchas gracias por leerme.

IMG_20210927_174619_1.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency