Putting love into everything! 😊

Hello everybody! Happy new year! It's finally 2022! Today, I would like to show you what I've been doing lately since now so many tourists are coming for New Years. :)

My story

Other than my art business here on Hive, in real life at age 10 I am selling cool bracelets and souvenirs.

I remember when I grew up in Germany. I always used to visit my best friend ever! We liked to make these rubber band bracelets together. Unfortunately, I had to move. Though I always have the bracelet with me that she once made for me.

============================

Now, I am starting a business of selling bracelets I make for 20 pesos! Today I made 6, I made 3 ones with color (for ladies), then a few darker ones for men.

With the money I make from all the customers I always invest it into Hive! πŸ˜ƒ

20220107_112115.jpg

I made some a little looser for men, because their wrists are a bit bigger than a little girls wrist hehe.

20220107_112246.jpg

If the women want to wear some of the black ones, that's cool. Doesn't matter, right? Just wear and do what you feel comfortable with. 😁

20220107_111957.jpg

20220107_112203 (1).jpg

20220107_112358.jpg

I make these bracelets with my fingers but If I want to tie the knot later, I just put it in between two pencils. πŸ˜€

What do you think about my business progress? I hope you enjoyed this post and I wish you a great new year!

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now