Fly like a dragon! (A nice dragon) :D

Hello Hiveians! Today I would like to show you the result of my painting of the dragon on the rock! :)

20210106_142551.jpg

The post I linked to above, was the post I mentioned I wanted to start drawing this Chinese dragon in. In this post I wanted to show you how it turned out. What do you think?

First, I took the drawing of the dragon I drew on paper, then copied it on a rock starting off with a pencil, then coloring it with paint and outlined it again with a black marker. :)

I made a copy of a copy. First I found this image of the dragon on the internet and copied it on paper to make sure I was able to draw it. Here is how it looked:

20201220_103234.jpg

Then I drew it on a rock that looked good too. :)

20210106_142614.jpg

In the post I linked to above this post I mentioned that I wanted to give my Yin and Yang rock to my Martial Arts teacher on my examination day, and I did. (Maybe I could make a post with photos of my exam because my parents took a couple photos 😁). Now I want to give my teacher this rock with the dragon on it in my next examination for the orange belt this year in March. :)

Thank you for viewing my post. I hope you enjoyed it and I would be glad to hear from you for what you would like me to draw next. :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency