5 Curated Authors on HIVE Promoting Awesome (From PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] Community Today)

5 Curated Authors on HIVE Promoting Awesome (From PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] Community Today)

Blog Banner 560x315 px.png

Hello everyone

How was your day going on? I hope that you guys have a great week ahead. šŸ˜€
It's me @jacuzzi,

Recently, I have been quite busy with my work load, I must say that I was so jealous with Hive users who capture many stunning photos all over the world.
Sometimes, I wish I could have time to discover some beautiful places.

But it's fine because I can read a lot of your amazing posts on Hive. Especially, I will feature 5 awesome posts that I think are cool and do a curated cross post from Photography community. I hope this will bring the authors more exposure.

Just take a minute and scroll down, I'm sure it's worth reading all the posts.

Divider.png


Landscape and reverie by @juancar347

"That enigma of the twentieth century, which is or was Carlos Castaneda, came to affirm that the art of dreaming was based, more or less, on transgressing the border of the apparently real or ordinary, to reach the source of the extraordinary, which is precisely the place where the myth lives. "
Author : @juancar347

Awesome! Just awesome! The landscape is completely picturesque.I like the time when all the leaves turned into red. Thanks @juancar347 for wonderful photos.


Divider.png


Spring leaves [PL/ENG] by @beoru

"The thing that I love the most about spring is when after a long and unpleasant winter the trees start sprouting new leaves and flowers. Whenever that happens I'm thinking "It's finally gonna get warmer and the days are much longer", and I 'm filled with so much optimism. "
Author : @beoru

Why Spring is the Most Wonderful Time of the Year?
Spring may be my absolute favorite season of the year. EVERYTHING starts turning green again!


ā€œThe first blooms of spring always make my heart sing.ā€
- S. Brown

Divider.png


It is that time of the year by @bil.prag

"Looks like i am using my Helios 44 once a year. Spring comes, flowers are all around = let's take out this weird lens for a spin. It is specific lens because you need to photograph in specific condition and it gives best results at specific distance. So it is not really for every day use."
Author : @bil.prag

How professional your pictures are! Everything is totally perfect. Appreciate your efforts and hope that you will share us more pictures.
I really love this photo!

Divider.png


Magic trees of Costa Rica by @photographercr

"During the months of January to March, Costa Rica fills with colors, as the flowering begins, especially the species from low areas create beautiful visual spectacles. The landscape is painted in purples, oranges, yellows, reds and purples which become more majestic in the evening light. "
Author : @photographercr

The landscape is magnificent. I have a sense of nature. Oh I wish I could have a chance to visit there.


Divider.png


Faith - Set of 12 pictures!! by @varunpinto

"To photograph a kid has always been challenging.. But this kid had an endless amount of energy.. She would move every second.. But they were simple, pure as well as heartfelt moments one after the other..
Her name is Faith and I enjoyed shooting pictures of this kid.. Ended up shooting more than 300 odd pictures.. Sharing a few here today: "
Author : @varunpinto

I do agree with your opinion about taking photos for kids. I am grateful for it. Such wonderful pictures. Thanks @varunpinto a lot.


ā€œChildren are not things to be molded, but are people to be unfolded.ā€
- Jess Lair

Divider.png


Project Awesome

Awesum_Project.png

We all do things that are awesome.

We donā€™t always get the recognition we deserve for doing things. Most of the time, when we do, itā€™s for doing things that people donā€™t like.

We donā€™t always get to do things that we love and that people appreciate. We donā€™t always get to do the things that make us feel alive.

But itā€™s important to do the things that are meaningful to you, and to know that you deserve to be recognized for doing the things that you do.

Project Awesome is about finding people and cross promoting them into other communities to help bridge the gap and connect groups, and people together.

The goal is to keep finding 5 authors from various communities, curate a post with them, and then cross post into another community that might appreciate the work as well!

I hope you enjoy this effort and project!

Thank you fo rreading.


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


dbuzzBanner.png


Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency