The Top 5 blogs I follow on Crypto, Passive income, financial independence and Lifestyle.

  1. Mr Money Moustache

This was one of the first blogs I found on Financial independence. He is consider the father of FIRE in the blog community. The blog has hundreds of articles posted. I have learnt a lot from this blog and put it into play in my own life.

  1. Tynan Life outside the box.

This is a blog I found in recent years. It was a great find! It explores alternative lifestyles, being frugal, money management and travel. He also does work in the Self Help area too. A great read all in all.

  1. Youtube Channel Crypto Tips

I have followed this channel for over a year now. She covers alot of how to guides for the Crypto space. I've found her to be honest and on point on a range of subjects.

  1. Youtube channel Nomad Capital

I've been following this channel for over a year now. He covers information on living overseas, migration, tax strategies for crypto , managing overseas investments and real estate. All in all it's a very informative channel, what offers alot of value.

  1. Get Rich Slowly

This is a older blog which is on Financial independence. JD Roth speaks about his journey to Financial independence. He has hundreds of articles posted, on a range of subjects from Mental health to Wall Street .
blog-2355684_1920.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency