(ESP-ENG) Selfie al natural// Natural selfie


Welcome Hivers to my new post, today I want to join this initiative that I found interesting that started @mayllerlys. I thought it was very nice to highlight our natural beauty. I didn't take many pictures, but from that time I took a very nice one and I drew it, I took several, here I show you one of the funniest that I took to participate.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, el día de hoy quiero unirme a esta iniciativa que me pareció interesante que comenzó @mayllerlys. Me pareció muy bonita para poder resaltar nuestra belleza natural. Yo no me tomó muchas fotos, pero de aquella vez que me tomé una muy bonita y la volví dibujo, me tomé varias, aquí les muestro una de las más graciosas que me tomé para participar.

IMG_20201105_225757168.jpg

Izzie.png

Who am I?

¿Quién soy?


I am a daughter, sister, girlfriend, godmother, student, teacher, catechist, friend, and many other things. One of the things I'm not is a stylist, so I don't know how to do my makeup and much less my hair, I'm a disaster in that part, therefore, don't ever ask me for a picture with makeup or hair done, because if I get it, it wasn't me who did it, they did my makeup or my hair, sometimes both, I was a guinea pig at some point hahaha.
Soy hija, hermana, novia, madrina, estudiante, profesora, catequista, amiga, y muchas cosas más. Una de las cosas que no soy es estilista, así que no me sé maquillar y mucho menos peinar, soy un desastre en esa parte, por lo tanto, no me pidan jamás una foto maquillada o peinada, porque si la consigo no fui yo quien se lo hice, me maquillaron o peinaron, a veces ambas, yo fui un conejillo de indias en algún momento jajaja.
Aunque siempre he sido una buena estudiante, no siempre he sido el ejemplo que quisieran tener. Soy descuidada a veces, floja e impaciente, pero también procuro entregar todo a tiempo, hacerlo lo más limpio posible y poner en práctica lo que aprendo. Simplemente soy yo, tengo defectos y virtudes, no soy perfecta, pero voy mejorando.
Although I have always been a good student, I have not always been the example they would like to have. I am careless at times, lazy and impatient, but I also try to turn everything in on time, do it as clean as possible and put into practice what I learn.
I'm just me, I have faults and virtues, I'm not perfect, but I'm improving. I have changed my way of thinking and I have learned to always give my best. I have made an effort and I have achieved most of the goals I have set for myself, there are still some that I am missing, but I know I will achieve them soon.
He cambiado mi forma de pensar y he aprendido a dar siempre lo mejor de mí. Me he esforzado y he logrado la mayoría de las metas que me he propuesto, todavía hay algunas que me faltan, pero sé que las lograré dentro de poco.

IMG_20201105_225803150.jpg

What do I consider my biggest flaw?

¿Cuál considero que es mi mayor defecto?


I think my biggest flaw is that I leave everything for the next day, I have many distractions and I get carried away. As I mentioned I am not a great example of a student, although I have improved, as a teacher I am not the best either, but I give my best when I have to teach.
Creo que mi mayor defecto es que dejo todo para el día siguiente, tengo muchas distracciones y me dejo llevar. Como mencioné no soy un gran ejemplo de estudiante, aunque he mejorado, como docente tampoco soy la mejor, pero doy lo mejor de mí cuando tengo que enseñar.

IMG_20201105_225753341.jpg

What do I think is my greatest virtue?

¿Cuál creo que es mi mayor virtud?


A very difficult question, it has always been very easy for me to say what defects I have, but virtues, I don't know, because I could be honest, and someone would say that I lied. I could say it's my sense of humor, but my brothers would come out and say "No, you kill jokes" which, is absolutely true, if you want a joke look for it somewhere else or in the original source, because in that I'm horrible hahaha.
Una pregunta muy difícil, siempre se me ha hecho muy fácil decir qué defectos tengo, pero virtudes, no sé, porque podría ser honesta, y que alguien diga que le mentí. Podría decir que es mi sentido del humor, pero saldrían mis hermanos a decir “No, tú matas los chistes” lo que, es absolutamente cierto, si quieren un chiste búsquenlo en otro lado o en la fuente original, porque en eso soy horrible jajaja.
I think the best I can say today is that I try not to cause trouble, sometimes that's impossible. I try to be empathetic, even though I wasn't before, I try to be better than before because that is what will allow me to be a good teacher, sister, friend, daughter, girlfriend, godmother, etc.
Creo que lo mejor que puedo decir hoy es que intento no causar problemas, a veces eso es imposible. Procuro ser empática, aunque antes no lo fui, intento ser mejor que antes porque eso es lo que me va a permitir ser una buena docente, hermana, amiga, hija, novia, madrina, etc.
Well I hope you liked my post, I want to invite @graciadegenios and @yoslehz to participate. I know they will have some beautiful photos and wonderful responses. I look forward to your comments and I'll read you in my next post.
Bueno espero que les haya gustado mi post, quiero invitar a participar a @graciadegenios y @yoslehz. Sé que tendrán unas bellas fotos y unas maravillosas respuestas. Espero sus comentarios y nos leemos en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png

Reglas de la iniciativa/ Initiative rules: Link

Las fotos 2 y 3 no participan dentro de la actividad. Ninguna de las imágenes mostradas aquí tienen filtros.

Photos 2 and 3 do not participate in the activity. None of the images shown here have a filters.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency