An Aha Moment (Freewrite Challenge)


Source: Pixabay

I admit that I had deleted a lot of Facebook posts showing on my FB memories recently. Everytime I saw some of them, I laughed at myself thinking how could I be so dramatic at that time, as well as realizing the wrong words being used.

It must be an Aha moment that I don't want to see it on my feed anymore. Maybe, a year from now and so on, I would be laughing or cringing on my posts even here on the blockchain. Lol!

Though I am not looking back on my old posts, some of them was retained because of some value that I got from them. Some things are worth keeping, while others are better off thrown out. There are memories that we rather forget, and I asked myself everytime I saw those posts "did I really write this?" It's funny but most of us experience such Aha moment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency