2 Payments (Freewrite Challenge)


Source: Pixabay

"I assure you, this is legitimate. I received huge 2 payments already. Just join using my referrals so we will both earn from your membership. Some of my friends already joined, and they received their first payments too. If you want to earn more, buy more accounts. That will give you more passive income." Lena assured her friend Tori.

Tori worked hard to save money for her family. Before joining the supposed income "opportunity", she made further research about the company her friend referred. Without necessary papers that will back the company from SEC, she decided to decline the offer.

"I worked so hard about this. My saliva is wasted on explaining to you about this business. It's up to you! It's your loss!" Lena angrily responded to Tori after her decision.

"It's my money at stake, not yours. If you can't understand my decision, then you are not friend. Bye!" the firm response of Tori.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency