[ENG-SPA]My second challenge overcome//Mi segundo reto superado

IMG-20210915-WA0014.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-09.02.29.png

Hello dear #Hive community, today I come to show you my second completed challenge. I am very happy to have done it. She is an elephant named Tania.
Hola querida comunidad de #Hive hoy les vengo a mostrar mi segundo reto culminado. Me siento muy feliz de haberlo realizado. Es una elefanta llamada Tania.

Let's get to know a little about elephants:

  • Depending on its species, it can be from Africa or Asia.
  • They are mammals, they suckle their young.
  • They breathe through the lungs.
  • They are herbivores.
  • They belong to the proboscidia, that is, hoofed mammals that have a prehensile trunk (upper lip and nose)
  • It is a pachyderm for having thick and hard skin, it has three or four fingers on its extremities.
  • It has two long upper incisors, which they use as defense.
  • In addition, due to its large size, it is the largest land animal.

Vamos a conocer un poco de los elefantes:

  • Según su especie puede ser de África o Asia.
  • Son mamíferos, amamantan a sus crías.
  • Respiran por los pulmones.
  • Son herbívoros.
  • Pertenecen a los proboscidios, es decir, mamíferos ungulados que posee trompa prensil (labio superior y nariz)
  • Es un paquidermo por tener piel gruesa y dura, posee de tres o cuatro dedos en sus extremidades.
  • Tiene dos largos incisivos superiores, que utilizan como defensa.
  • Además por su gran tamaño es el mayor animal terrestre.

I have done my second challenge. First I did the first part as advancement of the challenge I sent it and they gave me the second part of the challenge.
He realizado mi segundo reto. Primero hice la primera parte como avance del reto lo envíe y me dieron la segunda parte del reto.

IMG_20210903_184150.jpg

This time I could not take pictures of the process because while I was doing it the cell phone was unloaded and it takes about 4 hours to charge.
Ésta vez no pude sacarle fotos del proceso porque mientras lo iba haciendo el celular estaba descargado y se tarda como unas 4hrs para cargarse.

IMG-20210912-WA0031.jpg

I like this type of challenge very much, because it serves as entertainment and to improve the skill of the art of amigurumis.
Este tipo de retos me gustan muchísimo, porque sirve como entretenimiento y para mejorar la destreza del arte de los amigurumis.

IMG-20210915-WA0015.jpg

Tania the elephant is part of the "My wild friends" collection, the creator of this collection is María Eugenia Berzosa, her Instagram account is @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. Her patterns are very easy to understand. Very grateful to her for sharing her knowledge with me and my colleagues from the WhatsApp group.

Tania la elefanta es parte de la colección de "Mis amigos silvestres", la creadora de esta colección es María Eugenia Berzosa, su cuenta de Instagram es @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. Sus patrones son muy sencillos de entender. Muy agradecida con ella por compartir sus conocimientos conmigo y mis compañeras del grupo de WhatsApp.

IMG-20210915-WA0016.jpg

She did another challenge but did not give a certificate. Soon I will show the result. Imagine which friend it will be? 🐼
Ella hizo otro reto pero no dió certificado. Pronto mostraré el resultado ¿Imagínate cuál amiguito será? 🐼

IMG_20210915_104155.jpg

Here is the certificate of the challenge that I loved doing it very much, Tania the beautiful elephant🥰
Aquí está el certificado del reto que me encantó muchísimo hacerlo, Tania la elefanta hermosa🥰

IMG_20210915_104402.jpg

I loved Tania's result, I feel very proud of myself, for each of my achievements, in this difficult time due to the Coronavirus.
El resultado de Tania me encantó, me siento muy orgullosa de mí, por cada uno de mis logros, en ésta época tan difícil por lo del Coronavirus.

IMG-20210915-WA0014.jpg


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with Microsoft translator. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Thank you for always supporting me.❤️
Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Gracias por siempre apoyarme.❤️

1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency