[ENG-SPA] My third challenge completed//Mi tercer reto realizado.

IMG_20210922_065157.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-09.02.29.png

Hello dear #Hive community, today I come to show you the 3rd challenge completed, in this challenge the teacher María Berzosa said that she would not give recognitions.

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive hoy les vengo a mostrar el 3er reto culminado, en éste reto la profesora María Berzosa dijo que no daría reconocimientos.


Here are some facts about pandas:

  • They inhabit the forests between the Bamboo in the mountains of China.
  • Its main food is Bamboo.
  • It has white fur with black parts on the eyes, ears and legs.
  • They are in danger of extinction due to global warming.
  • It is a mammal and carnivore.
  • It's a lonely animal.

Aquí algunos datos sobre los pandas:

  • Habitan en los bosques entre el Bambú en las montañas de China.
  • Su principal alimento es el Bambú.
  • Es de pelaje blanco con partes negras en ojos, orejas y patas.
  • Están en peligro de extinción debido al calentamiento global.
  • Es un mamífero y carnívoro.
  • Es un animal solitario.

IMG_20210912_105414_1.jpg

I must admit that I am very, very happy to have done another challenge. I want to complete the collection of "My wild friends" of @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. I know I've said it many times hahaha, but I must admit that they are very easy patterns to make. Each challenge lasts one week. I would like to be able to weave more and bring more content to this platform, but as I said in a previous publication, my glasses have expired for many years and I have not yet been able to go to the ophthalmology to have new ones prescribed. I have myopia and astigmatism 🤓 and I do not have internet service.

Debo admitir que me siento muy muy feliz de haber realizado otro reto. Yo quiero completar la colección de "Mis amigos silvestres" de @gatito.lindo.amigurumis. Se que lo he dicho muchas veces jajaja, pero debo admitir que son patrones muy fáciles de hacer. Cada reto dura una semana. Yo quisiera poder tejer más y traer más contenido a ésta plataforma pero como dije en una publicación anterior mis lentes están vencidos desde hace muchísimos años y no he podido aún ir a la oftalmología para que me receten unos nuevos. Tengo miopía y astigmatismo 🤓 y no cuento con servicio de internet.

IMG_20210915_170044.jpg

But hey, leaving that issue aside, I can say that it makes me feel very proud of myself for every challenge I achieve in these difficult times due to covid-19.

Pero bueno, dejando ése tema a un lado, puedo decir que me hace sentir muy orgullosa de mí por cada reto que logro en éstos tiempos tan difíciles por el covid-19.

IMG_20210915_183522.jpg

Many times I get discouraged because I have not been able to sell any knitting work, what do I do, they always see it as expensive and say "you didn't spend anything" or "So much money for that? Yes that's very easy." But hey, I always try to see the good side of it, for example: I have learned more and more each time I make an amigurumi, I learn to sew the pieces better, I learn to hide the threads better, to improve the weaving. Although I do not have material and sometimes I have to unweave something to be able to weave another.

Muchas veces me desanimo porque no he logrado vender ningún trabajo tejido qué hago, siempre lo ven costoso y dicen "no gastaste nada" o "¿Tanto dinero por eso? Sí éso está muy fácil". Pero bueno, siempre trato de verle el lado bueno, por ejemplo: He aprendido más cada vez que hago un amigurumi, aprendo a coser mejor las piezas, aprendo a esconder mejor los hilos, a mejorar el tejido. Aunque material no tengo y a veces debo destejer alguna cosa para poder tejer otra.

IMG_20210915_194546.jpg

The material here in my city is very expensive and there is hardly any to choose from. I only have my 3 needles, some are inherited from my mother, my marker is a hook, my filling is a filling that a great friend gave me. With few materials one can go step by step to fulfill our dreams.

El material acá en mi ciudad es muy costoso y casi ni hay para escoger. Yo solo tengo mis 3 agujas, unas son heredadas de mi mamá, mi marcapuntos es un ganchito, mi relleno es relleno que un gran amigo me regaló. Con pocos materiales uno puede ir paso a paso hasta cumplir nuestros sueños.

IMG_20210916_115254.jpg

Professor María Berzosa always sends me beautiful messages, messages that each time motivate me to continue weaving and doing everything possible to buy material.

La profesora María Berzosa siempre me envía mensajes bonitos, mensajes que cada vez me motiva a seguir tejiendo y haciendo lo posible por comprar material.

IMG_20210922_065405.jpg

So never give up. Things will improve little by little, just be patient and trust that it will.
And here is my friend "Pachito the panda". I warmly thank each and every one of the people who have been supporting me since I started on this platform. Many know how difficult it is to live in Venezuela, but we fighters also know that we Venezuelans are and that we never give up. Thank you very much for reading my post❤️

Por eso nunca te rindas. Las cosas mejorarán poco a poco, solo ten paciencia y fé de que así será.
Y aquí está mi amigo "Pachito el panda". Agradezco de corazón a todas y a cada una de las personas que me han estado apoyando desde mis inicios en ésta plataforma. Muchos saben la situación difícil que es vivir en Venezuela, pero también saben los luchadores que somos los venezolanos y que nunca nos rendimos. Muchas gracias por leer mi post❤️

IMG_20210922_065114.jpg


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with Microsoft translator. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría.
Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8.


1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency