This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Carta de una hija a su padre. Perdonar/disculpar, el remedio infalible del alma../Letter from a daughter to her father. Forgive / excuse, the infallible remedy of the soul..

Decidí alejarme antes de seguir esta extraña lucha entre padre e hija, para ti no soy perfecta y mis errores superan las virtudes, ante la gente me alabas y demuestras ese cariño falso, ese que hace mucho o más bien desde siempre no he sentido de tu parte.

I decided to walk away before continuing this strange fight between father and daughter, for you I am not perfect and my mistakes exceed the virtues, in front of people you praise me and demonstrate that false affection, the one that does much or more well since always I have not felt of your part.

1209121_S.jpg

Pixabay

Culpable y responsable de tus decisiones ya que para ti es más sencillo usarme de culpable, lavar tus manos y fingir inocencia no es algo que venga solo ahora, es algo que viene desde siempre.

Guilty and responsible for your decisions since it is easier for you to use me as guilty, wash your hands and pretend innocence is not something that comes only now, it is something that has always come.

Frases despectivas en mi cara y a mis espaldas fueron pronunciadas en tus labios, no entiendo, no comprendo, no soy lo que quieres llamar hija, no soy lo que buscas en una hija.

Contemptuous phrases on my face and behind my back were spoken on your lips, I do not understand, I do not understand, I am not what you want to call daughter, I am not what you are looking for in a daughter.

Para ti es denigrante que te lleve la contra, mis opiniones son injustificadas y mis conocimientos ante ti siempre están herrados, me minimizas ante mis hermanos, mi único pecado es haber nacido niña, es haber formado un carácter y no dejar humillarme por un falso patriarcado.

For you it is degrading that I contradict you, my opinions are unjustified and my knowledge before you is always shod, you minimize me before my brothers, my only sin is to have been born a girl, to have formed a character and not to be humiliated by a false patriarchy.

1149933_S.jpg

Pixabay

Tú rabia interna es que llegué más lejos que mis hermanos, tus hijos favoritos conservadores de tu legado y continuadores de tu sangre en el paso del tiempo, no pienses que me hiciste débil, cada una de tus frases humillantes se volvieron aliciente para superarme a mí misma, por mí, nunca por ti, no debo demostrarte nada porque nada me diste, nada más que la vida, esa vida llena de inquietudes y con carencias afectivas.

Your internal anger is that I went further than my brothers, your favorite children, conservators of your legacy and continuators of your blood over time, do not think that you made me weak, each of your humiliating phrases became enough to surpass me itself, for me, never for you, I must not show you anything because you gave me nothing, nothing but life, that life full of concerns and emotional deficiencies.

Te llenas la boca mil veces diciendo esto y aquello, mientras yo sigo sin existir, mis dolores son sólo míos, no compartes mis alegrías menos compartirías mis tristezas, ¿cuál será el motivo?, por más que lo pregunté jamás lo sabré , tu orgullo, ese orgullo estúpido no te permite decir alguna palabra y sales una vez más con dictámenes de moral y un sin fin de cosas más, aquellas que pongo en silencio como si viese la televisión y bajó el volumen porque sencillamente ya no me importan.

You fill your mouth a thousand times saying this and that, while I still do not exist, my pains are only mine, you do not share my joys, less you would share my sorrows, what will be the reason? No matter how much I asked, I will never know, your pride That stupid pride does not allow you to say a word and you go out once again with moral opinions and endless other things, those that I put in silence as if I were watching television and turned down the volume because I simply no longer care about them.

El ser padres es más que traer un hijo al mundo, es más que vestirlo, alimentarlos, ser padres es nutrir su corazón, darles seguridad, darles herramientas ante la vida para que una vez nos toque enfrentarla podamos hacerlo de la mejor manera posible..

Being parents is more than bringing a child to the world, it is more than dressing him, feeding them, being parents is to nurture their hearts, give them security, give them tools before life so that once we have to face it, we can do it the best possible way..

1834990_S.jpg

Pixabay

Te disculpo, perdonar no esta en mi potestad, no seré rencorosa pero quizás cuando me necesites ya no estaré más, ya habre abierto mis alas y estaré volando libre, viviendo mi vida, al fin viviendo mi VIDA.

I apologize, forgiveness is not in my power, I will not be spiteful but perhaps when you need me I will no longer be there, I will have opened my wings and I will be flying free, living my life, finally living my LIFE.



JsWSN9IqcWwqZUYcLu.gif