This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Presentation to Hive!! Mi Presentación a Hive!!

Hola! Es una Gratitud para mí saludarlos Comunidad Hive!
Me presento, mi nombre es Irene Pérez, tengo 17 años. Me considero una persona capaz de lograr todo lo que me proponga, con mucho esfuerzo, y perseverancia, todas mis metas podre lograr con el favor de Dios♥

Hello! It's a thanks to me to say hello to Community Hive!
I introduce myself, my name is Irene Pérez, I am 17 years old. I consider myself a person capable of achieving everything I propose, with a lot of effort and perseverance, all my goals I will be able to achieve with the favor of God

image.png

Soy del Estado Yaracuy - San Felipe, el lugar donde he pasado la mayor parte de mi vida. Yaracuy para mí, es un estado magnifico, me encanta♥

I am from the Yaracuy - San Felipe State, the place where I have spent most of my life. Yaracuy for me, it is a magnificent state, I love it♥

                                  ¿Qué les puedo contar sobre mí?

Soy una chica muy sencilla, humilde, con ganas de lograr muchas cosas en mi vida, y sé que podre con el favor de Dios!! Me gusta ayudar, aprender muchas cosas nuevas, explorar, viajar, leer, entre otras cosas.
Provengo de una familia muy grande, y humilde!! Actualmente convivo con mis padres y mis hermanos ♥.

                                   What can I tell you about me?

I am a very simple and humble girl, who wants to achieve many things in my life, and I know that I will be with the favor of God! I like to help, learn many new things, explore, travel, read, among other things.
I come from a very large family, and humble!! I currently live with my parents and my botherds♥.

Antes de la cuarentena, yo estudiaba Enfermería en la Universidad U.P.T.Y “Arístides Bastidas”, me gusta mucho ayudar a las personas, mientras pueda hacer y ayudar a los demás con gusto lo hago! Enfermería es una carrera muy bonita, para ser enfermera se necesita vocación ♥.

{Una enfermera siempre nos dará esperanza; es un ángel con estetoscopio} 

Before quarantine, I studied Nursing at U.P.T.Y University and "Aristides Bastidas", I really like helping people, while I can do and help others with pleasure I do! Nursing is a very nice career, to be a nurse you need a vocation ♥.

{A nurse will always give us hope; is an angel with a stethoscope}

image.png

Si estudie Enfermería, pero en Realidad la carrera que ME ENCANTA es CRIMINALISTICA, no podía estudiar Criminalistica porqué tengo 17 años y esa carrera es a partir de los 18. Pero llegue a informarme mucho, hice un curso en Chivacoa, duré en el curso 2 meses, por problemas en el País tuve que dejar el curso, pero no me rendiré. El año que viene si Dios me lo permite me iré a Caracas a cumplir mi sueño♡

Me gusta superarme, no me rindo.

If I studied Nursing, but in reality the career that I LOVE is CRIMINALISTICS, I could not study Criminalistics because I am 17 years old and that career is from the age of 18. But I got to know a lot, I did a course in Chivacoa, I lasted in course 2 months, due to problems in the country I had to leave the course, but I will not give up. Next year if God allows me I will go to Caracas to fulfill my dream♡

I like to improve myself, I don't give up.

20181117_072053-1.jpg

《Si me caigo, me levanto, me sacudo y sigo adelante 》

《If I fall, I get up, I shake and move on》

Me gusta escribir y la edición Fotográfica, me apasiona editar, y en mi blog encontraran cosas como;
*Edición de Fotos
*App para ediciones
*Tips de belleza
*Frases reflexivas
*Historias, ya sean de mi vida o de otras cosas.

Muchas gracias COMUNIDAD HERMOSA♡

I really like to write and the Photographic edition, I am passionate about editing, and in my blog you will find things like;
• Photo Editing
• Beauty tips
• Reflective phrases
• Stories, whether from my life or from other things.

Thank you so much BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY ♡