Achievement1 @iramsaheen My Introduction Post .

I greet all my friends and hope all the friends will be well. My name is @iramsaheen and I live in Okara district of Pakistan. I am married. I have three children. My education is less than matriculation and I I want to work on this platform and I have created my account. I was suggested to come to this platform by a friend of mine and I created my new account. My purpose of working on this platform is that you I will tell you about daily life and share the details of household chores with you and also tell and show all my friends how to make Pakistani food.
img_0.6810032879806559.jpg
Now I want to tell you what my area is like. Our area is one of the prosperous areas of Pakistan. Every crop is grown in our area. Potatoes in our area are the most famous in the world And the rice crop is also cultivated in large numbers in our area. The water of our area is sweet and cold. There is also canal water and ground water in our area. The depth of ground water in our area is about 60 feet. Our area is at the forefront in terms of agriculture. The number of cold stores in our area is the highest among the rest of Pakistan where potatoes are chilled and stored and vegetables etc. are also grown in our area.
Now let me tell you about myself. I have three children. Two sons and a daughter. All three of my children go to school and the children tease me too much. I feed and then the children leave for school. I have to do all the housework myself because I live alone. If I get a chance, I play games on my mobile for a while or I like watching dramas. I watch Pakistani and Indian dramas with great interest and I follow Mr. Bean very much. I like every episode of him very much and I go crazy laughing. There is no actor after Mr. Bean who is the face of the people. Fill it with a smile
I like bitter gourd meat the most among vegetables and I used to read mango country shake with great interest. Fruit is my favorite grape
So my dear friends this is my first post in which I am doing my introduction and I will continue my work on this platform in the future and I will continue my work in this community as well because this community would be very beneficial for girls. There is some competition going on in which only girls are participating. I will also try to improve the quality of my work by seeing their work. If I make a mistake in the first month, please let me know. Best wishes to all the friends and the admin will take care of you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency