The Most Beautiful View of the Sea of Marmara / Güzel Bir İstanbul Manzarası

Photos belong to me.

Greetings guys, I'm here to share the photos I took with my new camera.

Selamlar arkadaşlar, sizlere yeni kameramla çektiğim fotoğrafları paylaşmak için buradayım.

The scenery in the photo is one of my favorite places. Every time I get on the Metrobus from the Tuyap stop, I watch this view for a few seconds. You can see the Marmara Sea and Büyükçekmece lake. It's nice in the evenings, too, and I'll share the evening version on another day.

Fotoğraftaki manzara benim çok sevdiğim bir yer. Metrobüse, Tüyap durağından bineceğim her zaman bu manzarayı bir kaç saniye seyrediyorum. Marmara Denizini ve Büyükçekmece gölünü görmeniz mümkün. Akşamları da ayrı güzel oluyor başka bir gün de akşam versiyonunu paylaşırım.

20220624_145203
Don't you think it's great?

Sizce de harika değil mi?

I also took a wide-angle shot with my camera and the TV tower just across the road came into the frame and the photo became much more beautiful.

Kameramla geniş açılı da çekim yaptım ve hemen yolun karşısındaki televizyon kulesi de karede çıkmış ve çok daha güzel olmuş.

20220624_145230

The bus stop, Tüyap stop, shown in the photo is the stop you need to get off at to transfer to the Metrobus. When you get off the other side of the overpass where I took the photo shoot, various buses, and minibusses going towards Büyükçekmece pass.

Fotoğrafta görünen otobüs durağı, Tüyap durağı, metrobüse aktarma yapmak için inmeniz gereken duraktır. Çekim yaptığım üstgeçidin diğer tarafından indiğinizde de Büyükçekmece tarafına doğru giden çeşitli otobüs ve minibüsler geçmektedir.

In one of my previous posts, I gave detailed information about the metrobus. See: @ipexito/istanbul-eng-tr . I love this public transportation vehicle, I wish it didn't end here :/ It is very boring to take the bus after Beylikdüzü. This line would be much better if they extended it from one end of Istanbul to the other, I hope they do this one day.

Daha önceki postlarımdan birinde metrobüsle ilgili detaylıca bilgi vermiştim. Bknz: @ipexito/istanbul-eng-tr . Bu toplu taşıma aracını çok seviyorum keşke burada bitmese :/ Beylikdüzü'nden sonra otobüse binmek çok sıkıcı. İstanbul'un bir ucundan diğer ucuna kadar uzatsalar bu hattı çok daha güzel olurdu, umarım bir gün bunu yaparlar.

Let's take a look at the other photos.

Şimdi diğer fotoğraflara göz atalım.

20220624_145237

I shot the same area with two lenses of 1 and 0.5 on my camera, the difference is obvious :D

Kameramda 1 ve 0.5'lik iki lens ile aynı bölgeyi çektim, fark ortada :D

20220624_145300

20220624_145256

Stay tuned my friends, see you in more photos and posts that I will convey to you with my new camera. Take care of yourselves..

Yeni kameramla size aktaracağım daha başka fotoğraflar ve postlarda görüşmek üzere, takipte kalın dostlar. Kendinize iyi bakın..

ipexito

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency